MIB vs FTH Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Men In Blue vs Fateh Dream11 Match Prediction

FanCode ECS T10 - Barcelona

ECS T10 2021, Match 58: MIB vs FTH Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Join our Telegram for latest & fastest updates.

MIB vs FTH Cricket Match Previews

Match Time: 2021-02-23 17:00:00

Match Venue: Montjuic Olympic Ground in Barcelona.

Pitch Report:

The artificial surface will become slow due to a lot of rain on Monday. The outfield will not be that quick, batters have to wait for the ball and play as late as possible.

Weather Report:

It will be partly cloudy in the afternoon with the temperature ranging between 14 and 15 degrees Celsius and the humidity will be 86 percent.

Men In Blue Possible Playing 11:

1.Shankar Kaligatla(C), 2.Shubhdeep Deb, 3.Sanjeev Tiwari(WK), 4.Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, 5.Prasanna Jathan(WK), 6.Nikhil Chowdary, 7.Sachin Sudarshana, 8.Ram Kranthi, 9.Rinku Sihol, 10.Abhishek Borikar, 11.Atul Kesar

Fateh Possible Playing 11:

1.Hargurjit Singh(WK), 2.Shantanu Sharma Sonu(WK), 3.Kuldeep Singh-I, 4.Manjinder Singh-Lovely(C), 5.Happy Singh, 6.Harjinder Singh(WK), 7.Gurvinder Singh-I, 8.Iqbal Wajid, 9.Randip Singh-Daid, 10.Azeem Azam, 11.Tajinder Singh

Match Previews:

The 58th match of the ECS T10 2021 will be played between Men in Blue and Fateh on 23rd February at Montjuic Olympic Ground in Barcelona.

Men In Blue Team Updates:

  • Shankar Kaligatla and Shubhdeep Deb will probably open the inning for the Men In Blue team. Both are very talented players and played many attacking innings in previous matches.
  • Sanjeev Tiwari, Karuppasamy Soundarapandian and Prasanna Jathan will handle the middle order of the team
  • Nikhil Chowdary and Sachin Sudarshana will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Shankar Kaligatla will lead the Men In Blue team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Sanjeev Tiwari will do the wicket keeping for Men In Blue team.
  • Ram Kranthi and Sachin Sudarshana will lead the pace attack of the team.

Fateh Team Updates:

  • Lakhvir Singh-Vinty and Shantanu Sharma Sonu will probably open the inning for the Fateh team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Kuldeep Singh-I, Manjinder Singh-Lovely and Tajinder Singh will handle the middle order of the team
  • Happy Singh and Harjinder Singh will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Manjinder Singh-Lovely will lead the Fateh team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • Lakhvir Singh-Vinty will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Fateh team.
  • Davinder Singh-I and Azeem Azam will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they took many wickets in last few matches.

Last 5 Head to Head:

Men In Blue: 2 Won
Fateh: 3 Won

Top Picks

Shankar Kaligatla has scored the most runs for Men in Blue in this tournament so far, in 5 matches he has scored 89 runs at an average of 29.66 with a strike rate of 143.54 and he even picked up 2 wickets at an economy of 7. Consider picking him for your Dream11 fantasy team for his all-round efforts.

Shudhdeep Deb will also be a good pick for your fantasy team. He has scored 65 runs in 5 matches at an average of 21.66 with a strike rate of 162.5.

Harpreet Singh is in decent touch with the bat, scoring 40 runs in 2 matches at an average of 38 with a strike rate of 121 with the highest score of 38*.

Gurvinder Singh Sr is the pick of the bowler for Fateh in this competition with 4 wickets at an economy of 11 with the best figures of 4 for 22.

Happy Singh in 4 innings has scored 39 runs at an average of 13 with a strike rate of 125.8 and he can role is arm as well when needed.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, Sanjeev Tiwari will be best choice.
  2. Fast bowlers may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Captain Options – Shankar Kaligatla, Shudhdeep Deb
  4. Vice-Captain Options – Happy Singh, Gurvinder Singh


Men In Blue Squad :

Shankar Kaligatla(C), Shubhdeep Deb, Sanjeev Tiwari(WK), Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Prasanna Jathan(WK), Nikhil Chowdary, Sachin Sudarshana, Ram Kranthi, Rinku Sihol, Abhishek Borikar, Atul Kesar, Siddhartha Tewari, Sunil Jangir, Paramjot Randhawa, Naresh Kumar-II, Harpreet Singh-II, Harihar Sridhar, Sri Srivastava, Harjot Randhawa, Souvik Sengupta

Fateh Squad :

Hargurjit Singh(WK), Shantanu Sharma Sonu(WK), Kuldeep Singh-I, Manjinder Singh-Lovely(C), Happy Singh, Harjinder Singh(WK), Gurvinder Singh-I, Iqbal Wajid, Randip Singh-Daid, Azeem Azam, Tajinder Singh, Lakhvir Singh-Vinty(WK), Bhawandeep Singh, Mirza Baig(WK), Khawaja M Sartajuddin, Gurpreet Singh-I, Yadwinder Sandhu, Gurchahat Singh, Amanbir Sran, Rajiv Singh, Manvir Singh, Jagroop Singh, Naghman Hussain, Davinder Singh-I, Ali Rafiq
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

KOL vs MI Dream11 Prediction KOL vs MI VIVO IPL
RR vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction RR vs PBKS VIVO IPL
SA vs PAK Dream11 Prediction SA vs PAK South Africa vs Pakistan T20I
OCC vs GOR Dream11 Prediction OCC vs GOR FanCode Portugal T10
GOR vs OCC Dream11 Prediction GOR vs OCC FanCode Portugal T10
SRH vs KOL Dream11 Prediction SRH vs KOL VIVO IPL
BDW-E vs SAW-E Dream11 Prediction BDW-E vs SAW-E BDW-E vs SAW-E One-Day
NSW vs WAU Dream11 Prediction NSW vs WAU Australia One Day Cup
CSK vs DC Dream11 Prediction CSK vs DC VIVO IPL
NZ-W vs AU-W Dream11 Prediction NZ-W vs AU-W New Zealand Women vs Australia Women ODI