Header Banner
Download KheloStar

Bengaluru Bulls Team 2023 Full Updated List: PKL Season 10

By Rohit - October 27, 2023 - Last updated on Oct 27, 2023 06:09 PM
Bengaluru Bulls Team 2023 Full Updated List: PKL Season 10

The Bengaluru Bulls, who won the title in season 6, are aiming to build a strong team again and reclaim the trophy. After finishing third last season, the Bulls are determined to perform better in the upcoming edition of the Pro Kabaddi League. The PKL Auction 2023 is crucial, as it will give the Bulls the chance to assemble a powerful squad for the 10th season.

The Bengaluru Bulls' top retained player is the dynamic raider, Neeraj Narwal. His agile and explosive raiding style has made him a consistent performer and valuable asset for the team. His ability to score crucial points in crunch situations has earned him elite status.

The Bengaluru Bulls franchise is owned by Kosmik Global Media and led by head coach Randhir Singh and a dedicated support staff. Under their guidance, the Bulls have consistently set the standard for performance and team spirit.

Bengaluru Bulls Retained Players List PKL 2023 Auction

Player Nationality Role
Neeraj Narwal India Raider
Bharat India Raider
Aman India Defender, Left Corner
Yash Hooda India Defender, Right Corner
Saurabh Nandal India Defender, Right Corner
Parteek India Defender, Left Cover
Akshit India Raider
Arulnanthababu India Defender, Right Corner
Aditya Shankar Powar India Defender, Left Corner

Bengaluru Bulls Roster from PKL 2023 Auction

Player Nationality Role Price
Sachin Narwal India All Rounder ₹23.25 Lakh
Vishal India Defender, Left Cover ₹20 Lakh
Vikash Khandola India Raider ₹55.25 Lakh
Ran Singh India All Rounder ₹13 Lakh
Sunder India Defender ₹13 Lakh
Ponparthiban Subramanian India Defender, Right Cover ₹19.20 Lakh
Surjeet Singh India Defender, Right Cover ₹14.20 Lakh
Abhishek Singh India Raider ₹14 Lakh
Banty India Raider ₹13 Lakh
Monu India Raider ₹24.10 Lakh
Sushil India Raider ₹13 Lakh
Ankit India Defender, Left Corner ₹9 Lakh
Md. Liton Ali India Defender, Right Corner ₹13 Lakh
Piotr Pamulak Poland Raider ₹13 Lakh
Rakshith India Defender, Right Cover ₹9 Lakh
Rohit Kumar India Defender, Left Cover ₹9 Lakh

Bengaluru Bulls Complete Squad For PKL 2023

Neeraj Narwal, Aman, Yash Hooda, Saurabh Nandal, Bharat, Parteek, Akshit, Arulnanthababu, Aditya Shankar Powar, Sachin Narwal, Vishal, Vikash Khandola, Ran Singh, Sunder, Ponparthiban Subramanian, Surjeet Singh, Abhishek Singh, Banty, Monu, Sushil, Ankit, Md. Liton Ali, Piotr Pamulak, Rakshith, Rohit Kumar.

Also Read: Pro Kabaddi League 2023 All Team Squad Complete Updated List

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Best Dream11 Telegram Channel

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Download KheloStar
Footer Banner