Header Banner

Asia Cup 2022 qualifier schedule, which team will fill the last place

By Kaif - August 4, 2022 - Last updated on Aug 04, 2022 06:07 PM Asia Cup 2022 qualifier schedule, which team will fill the last place

Asia Cup 2022 qualifier schedule, which team will fill the last place in Asia Cup 2022? , Asia Cup 2022 schedule

The Mens Asia Cup 2022 is scheduled to take place in the United Arab Emirates from 27 August to 11 September 2022. Although the tournament is taking place in the United Arab Emirates, Sri Lanka is the official host of the Cricket Asia Cup T20 tournament. Teams like India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan are set to appear in the tournament, but to fill the last spot in the Asia Cup, four teams- Hong Kong, Kuwait, Singapore, and UAE will compete in the 2022 Asia Cup Qualifiers. At Oman Cricket Academy Ground Turf 1 in Muscat, teams will play each other once in a round-robin format. The team that finishes first in the points standings will be part of the Asia Cup 2022, which starts on 27 August in the United Arab Emirates.

Also Read: Asia Cup 2022 Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table, Points Table, Ranking & Dream 11 Winning Prediction

The team winning the qualifiers will be placed in Group A of the 2022 Asia Cup along with Pakistan and India. They will play India on 31 August at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium and Pakistan on 2 September at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Asia Cup 2022 Qualifier Schedule

Sr. No.DateMatch
1.August 20Singapore v Hong Kong
2.August 21UAE v Kuwait
3.August 22UAE v Singapore
4.August 23Kuwait v Hong Kong
5.August 24Singapore v Kuwait

Also Read: Team Indias upcoming cricket schedule against Australia and South Africa

Asia Cup 2022 schedule

27-AugSri Lanka vs AfghanistanBDubai19:30
28-AugIndia vs PakistanADubai19:30
30-AugBangladesh vs AfghanistanBSharjah19:30
31-AugIndia vs QualifierADubai19:30
1-SepSri Lanka vs BangladeshBDubai19:30
2-SepPakistan vs QualifierASharjah19:30
3-SepB1 VS B2Super 4Sharjah19:30
4-SepA1 VS A2Super 4Dubai19:30
6-SepA1 vs B1Super 4Dubai19:30
7-SepA2 vs B2Super 4Dubai19:30
8-SepA1 vs B2Super 4Dubai19:30
9-SepB1 vs A2Super 4Dubai19:30
11-SepFinal – 1st Super 4 vs 2nd Super 4Super 4Dubai 19:30

Also Read: Virat Kohli performance in all three formats after 2019 World Cup

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

online game
online game
Footer Sticky Banner