HIS vs RIW Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Hira Sabadell vs Ripoll Warriors Dream11 Match Prediction

FanCode ECS T10 - Barcelona

ECS T10 2021, Match 74: HIS vs RIW Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Join our Telegram for latest & fastest updates.

HIS vs RIW Cricket Match Previews

Match Time: 2021-02-26 19:00:00

Match Venue: Montjuic Olympic Ground in Barcelona.

Pitch Report:

This will be the fourth game of the day, which means scoring will be tougher in this match.

Weather Report:

Another nice afternoon awaits for an exciting T10 match in Montjuic. The temperature will be around 14 degree celsius with overcast conditions.

Hira Sabadell Possible Playing 11:

1.Shanawar Shahzad(C), 2.Harjot -Singh, 3.Sharanjit Singh(WK), 4.Khawar Mehmood, 5.Heera Laal, 6.Fakhar Nazir-Chattha, 7.Bakhtair Khalid, 8.Mehmood Akhtar, 9.Ikram Ul Haq, 10.Anwar Ul Haq, 11.Adnan Abbas

Ripoll Warriors Possible Playing 11:

1.Prince Dhiman(C), 2.Mohsin Ali, 3.Aamir Shahzad, 4.Waqar Iqbal(WK), 5.Ghulam Sabar, 6.Aqtadar Iqbal, 7.Imran Hussain, 8.Karanpreet Singh, 9.Azhar Iqbal, 10.Jugraj Singh, 11.Deepak Rana

Match Previews:

Hira Sabadell will take on Ripoll Warriors in the 74th match of the ECS T10 Barcelona 2021.

Hira Sabadell Team Updates:

  • Shanawar Shahzad and Bakhtair Khalid will probably open the inning for the Hira Sabadell team. Both are very talented players and played many attacking innings in previous matches.
  • Sharanjit Singh, Khawar Mehmood and Heera Laal will handle the middle order of the team
  • Fakhar Nazir-Chattha and Mubashar Irshad will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Shanawar Shahzad will lead the Hira Sabadell team as a Captain. He is also good Alrounder.
  • Sharanjit Singh will do the wicket keeping for Hira Sabadell team.
  • Fida -Hussain and Anwar Ul Haq will lead the pace attack of the team.

Ripoll Warriors Team Updates:

  • Prince Dhiman and Mohsin Ali will probably open the inning for the Ripoll Warriors team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Aamir Shahzad, Waqar Iqbal and Ghulam Sabar will handle the middle order of the team
  • Aqtadar Iqbal and Imran Hussain will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Prince Dhiman will lead the Ripoll Warriors team as a Captain. He is also a good Alrounder.
  • Waqar Iqbal will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Ripoll Warriors team.
  • Deepak Rana and Aqtadar Iqbal will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they took many wickets in last few matches.

Last 5 Head to Head:

Hira Sabadell: 2 Won
Ripoll Warriors: 3 Won

Top Picks

Mohsin Ali is currently the leading run-scorer for his team. He has 103 runs in 6 matches this season so far.

Prince Dhiman will open the innings for the Warriors once again. He has a strike rate above 125 and he can be very lethal with the ball as well.

Amir Shahzad currently has got 7 wickets in the tournament so far. Alongside Aqtadar Iqbal Khan, he can be lethal against any opposition. Khan grabbed a three-wicket haul in his last game.

Anwar Ul Haq was the top scorer for Sabadell in the last game. He can bowl as well and therefore is advisable to be picked in your XI.

Heera Laal will open the innings for Sabadell once again. He has been clearly the best batsman for them. He has 60 runs with a strike rate above 150 in the tournament.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
  2. Fast bowlers may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Captain Options – Prince Dhiman, Aqtadar Iqbal Khan
  4. Vice-Captain Options – Anwar Ul Haq, Mohsin Ali


Hira Sabadell Squad :

Shanawar Shahzad(C), Harjot -Singh, Sharanjit Singh(WK), Khawar Mehmood, Heera Laal, Fakhar Nazir-Chattha, Bakhtair Khalid, Mehmood Akhtar, Ikram Ul Haq, Anwar Ul Haq, Adnan Abbas, Fida -Hussain, Manpreet Singh-I, Alumdar Hussain, Mubashar Irshad, Manan Ayub

Ripoll Warriors Squad :

Prince Dhiman(C), Mohsin Ali, Aamir Shahzad, Waqar Iqbal(WK), Ghulam Sabar, Aqtadar Iqbal, Imran Hussain, Karanpreet Singh, Azhar Iqbal, Jugraj Singh, Deepak Rana, Jagbeer Singh, Namdar Iqbal, Ehsan Ellahi, Manpreet Singh, Harjinder Singh, Muhammad Nazim, Asim Maqbool

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

KOL vs MI Dream11 Prediction KOL vs MI VIVO IPL
RR vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction RR vs PBKS VIVO IPL
SA vs PAK Dream11 Prediction SA vs PAK South Africa vs Pakistan T20I
OCC vs GOR Dream11 Prediction OCC vs GOR FanCode Portugal T10
GOR vs OCC Dream11 Prediction GOR vs OCC FanCode Portugal T10
SRH vs KOL Dream11 Prediction SRH vs KOL VIVO IPL
BDW-E vs SAW-E Dream11 Prediction BDW-E vs SAW-E BDW-E vs SAW-E One-Day
NSW vs WAU Dream11 Prediction NSW vs WAU Australia One Day Cup
CSK vs DC Dream11 Prediction CSK vs DC VIVO IPL
NZ-W vs AU-W Dream11 Prediction NZ-W vs AU-W New Zealand Women vs Australia Women ODI