THU vs HEA Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Dream11 Match Prediction

KFC Big Bash League - T20

Sydney Thunder won by 4 wkts

SYT 180/6 (18.5 Ovr)

BRH 178/6 (20 Ovr)

Daniel Sams* 652537260
Chris Green6410150
Ben Laughlin* 3.5056014.61
Mark Steketee403518.75

Last Wicket: Ben Cutting b Steketee 29(23) - 149/6 in 17.2 ov.

Brisbane Heat opt to bat

THU vs HEA Cricket Match Previews

Match Time: 2020-12-14 13:45:00

Match Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra , Australia

Pitch Report:

Pitch is expected to be on slower side, as they picked 9 wickets in the last 2 matches.

Weather Report:

The weather will be cloudy and There is a slight chance of rain in Canberra on Monday.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches: 5
Bowling first won: 4
1st inn avg score: 131
2nd inn avg score: 133
Highest Total: 156/4
Lowest Total: 130/10
Highest Chased: 151/3

Sydney Thunder Possible Playing 11:

1.Usman Khawaja, 2.Alex Hales, 3.Callum Ferguson(C), 4.Alex Ross, 5.Ben Cutting, 6.Daniel Sams, 7.Chris Green, 8.Nathan McAndrew, 9.Baxter Holt(WK), 10.Jonathan Cook, 11.Tanveer Sangha

Brisbane Heat Possible Playing 11:

1.Max Bryant, 2.Sam Heazlett, 3.Chris Lynn(C), 4.Dan Lawrence, 5.Tom Cooper, 6.Jack Wildermuth, 7.Jimmy Peirson(WK), 8.Mark Steketee, 9.Matthew Kuhnemann, 10.Ben Laughlin, 11.Mujeeb-ur-Rahman

Match Previews:

The 7th match of the Big Bash League (BBL) 2020-21 will be played between Sydney Thunder and Brisbane Heat at the Manuka Oval in Canberra.

Sydney Thunder Team Updates:

  • The Thunder, led by Callum Ferguson, lost their first match to the Melbourne Stars as they failed to chase down 170 ending up only with 147 run
  • Alex Hales and Usman Khawaja will probably open the inning for the Sydney Thunder team. Both are very talented players and played many attacking innings in previous matches.
  • Callum Ferguson (C), Alex Ross, Ben Cutting will form the middle order
  • Daniel Sams, Chris Green can be handy in the death overs.
  • Callum Ferguson will lead the Sydney Thunder team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Baxter Holt will do the wicket keeping for Sydney Thunder team.
  • Jonathan Cook , Tanveer Sangha and Chris Green will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Nathan McAndrew, Daniel Sams and Ben Cutting will lead the pace attack of the team.

Brisbane Heat Team Updates:

  • The Brisbane Heat also lost to the Melbourne Stars itself scoring only 125 runs batting first.
  • The bowlers didn’t have many to defend and they could just pick 2 wickets
  • Max Bryant and Sam Heazlett will probably open the inning for the Brisbane Heat team.
  • Chris Lynn (C), Daniel Lawrence, Tom Cooper will form the middle order of the team
  • Jimmy Peirson (WK), Simon Milenko can be handy in death overs
  • Chris Lynn will lead the Brisbane Heat team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • Jimmy Peirson will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Brisbane Heat team.
  • Jack Wood will take care of the spin attack of the team
  • Ben Laughlin and Xavier Bartlett will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Head to Head:

Sydney Thunder: 2 Won
Brisbane Heat: 2 Won

Key Players

  1. Alex Hales scored 46 runs off 41 balls in the opening game for the Thunder. He can be dangerous anytime
  2. Callum Ferguson scored a fighting half-century (54 off 35) in the previous game and will continue to play a crucial role with the bat for the Thunder.
  3. Tanveer Sangha impressed many on debut picking up two wickets. He is a good spin bowler and can pick wickets in this match also
  4. Chris Lynn is one of the best T20 batsmen. But he could not score big runs in the last game. He would like to perform for his side.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
  2. Spin bowlers may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Captain Option: Callum Ferguson, Chris Lynn
  4. Vice-Captain Option: Alex Hales, Usman Khawaja
  5. Wicket taking death over bowlers: Daniel Sams, Ben Laughlin
  6. Must pick spin bowlers: Chris Green, Tanveer Sangha


Sydney Thunder Squad :

Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Callum Ferguson(C), Alex Ross, Ben Cutting, Daniel Sams, Chris Green, Nathan McAndrew, Baxter Holt(WK), Jonathan Cook, Tanveer Sangha, Adam Milne, Sam Billings(WK), Arjun Nair, Brendan Doggett, Chris Tremain, Jason Sangha, Matthew Gilkes(WK), Oliver Davies

Brisbane Heat Squad :

Max Bryant, Sam Heazlett, Chris Lynn(C), Dan Lawrence, Tom Cooper, Jack Wildermuth, Jimmy Peirson(WK), Mark Steketee, Matthew Kuhnemann, Ben Laughlin, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Mitchell Swepson, James Bazley, Marnus Labuschagne, Lewis Gregory, Jack Sinfield, Lachy Pfeffer(WK), Joe Burns, Connor Sully, Jack Wood, Xavier Bartlett, Simon Milenko, Morne Morkel, Matthew Willans

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

ZM-W vs SAW-E Dream11 Prediction ZM-W vs SAW-E ZIM-W vs SAE-W ODD
DVE vs SPB Dream11 Prediction DVE vs SPB Dream11 Vincy Premier League - T10
GRD vs LSH Dream11 Prediction GRD vs LSH Dream11 Vincy Premier League - T10
BUB vs MSF Dream11 Prediction BUB vs MSF FanCode ECS T10 - Krefeld
BUB vs MSF Dream11 Prediction BUB vs MSF FanCode ECS T10 - Krefeld
VG vs KCH Dream11 Prediction VG vs KCH FanCode ECS T10 - Krefeld
VG vs KCH Dream11 Prediction VG vs KCH FanCode ECS T10 - Krefeld