MI vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Dream11 Match Prediction

Dream11 IPL

Mumbai Indians won by 5 wkts

MI 157/5 (18.4 Ovr)

DC 156/7 (20 Ovr)

Ishan Kishan* 331931173.68
Krunal Pandya1100100
Kagiso Rabada* 3032110.67
Anrich Nortje2.402529.38

Last Wicket: Hardik Pandya c Rahane b Nortje 3(5) - 156/5 in 18.3 ov.

Delhi Capitals opt to bat

Match Time: 2020-11-10 19:30:00

Match Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Pitch Report:

Pitch at Dubai is one of the fairly balanced pitch, Batters enjoy batting here once they are set. pace bowlers get good swing in the beginning

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean and there is no chance of rain

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches: 61
Batting first won: 34 (55%)
Bowling first won: 26 (42%)
1st inn avg score: 144
2nd inn avg score: 122
Highest Total: 211/3
Lowest Total: 71/10
Highest Chased: 183/5
Lowest Defended: 134/7

Mumbai Indians Possible Playing 11:

1.Rohit Sharma(C), 2.Quinton de Kock(WK), 3.Suryakumar Yadav, 4.Ishan Kishan(WK), 5.Kieron Pollard, 6.Hardik Pandya, 7.Krunal Pandya, 8.Nathan Coulter-Nile, 9.Jayant Yadav, 10.Trent Boult, 11.Jasprit Bumrah

Delhi Capitals Possible Playing 11:

1.Marcus Stoinis, 2.Shikhar Dhawan, 3.Ajinkya Rahane, 4.Shreyas Iyer(C), 5.Rishabh Pant(WK), 6.Shimron Hetmyer, 7.Axar Patel, 8.Kagiso Rabada, 9.Ravichandran Ashwin, 10.Pravin Dubey, 11.Anrich Nortje

Highlights IPL-2020 Final | MI vs DC

Source: Hotstar

Match Previews:

The IPL 2020 Finals are here and the teams that get to become the IPL winner of 2020 season is Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians.

Delhi has reached to Finals for the first time in the history of IPL and they would want to win this one. They have both played each other thrice this season already, like every other team, and the Mumbai Indians have dominated those matches.

Mumbai Indians Team Updates:

  • Mumbai reached to finals in the Qualifier 1 against DC Side
  • They have beaten them once again in this IPL and must be curious to keep the winning momentum
  • Quinton de Kock and Rohit Sharma will probably open the inning for the Mumbai Indians team.
  • Surya Kumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan and Hardik Pandya will form the middle order of the team
  • K Pollard and Krunal Pandya will look to finish the innings in death overs
  • Rohit Sharma will lead the Mumbai Indians team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Quinton de Kock will do the wicket keeping for Mumbai Indians team.
  • Krunal Pandya and Rahul Chahar will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • With Rahul Chahar and Krunal Pandya, Mumbai Indians have a lot of good options for every aspect of the game.
  • Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult and Nathan Coulter-Nile will lead the pace attack of the team.
  • The real advantage that MI has is the bowling. Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Boult have been incredible for MI. Both of them are in the top-5 bowlers of IPL 2020

Delhi Capitals Team Updates:

  • DC Played a good clever move in the last game when they sent M Stoinis to open the innings and that worked pretty well for them
  • They came out as the winners against SRH team giving them a huge target
  • Shikhar Dhawan and Marcus Stoinis will probably open the inning for the Delhi Capitals team.
  • Ajinkya Rahane , Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant will form the middle order of the team
  • Axar Patel will take care of the lower order along with P Dubey
  • Shreyas Iyer will lead the Delhi Capitals team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • Rishabh Pant will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Delhi Capitals team.
  • Axar Patel and Ravichandran Ashwin will lead the spin attack of the team.
  • Anrich Nortje , M Stoinis and Kagiso Rabada will take care of the pace attack for his team.
  • DC’s bowling is excellent. It is presumably going to play Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Ravi Ashwin, and Axar Patel.

Head to Head:

Mumbai Indians: 15 Won
Delhi Capitals: 12 Won

Mumbai has won 15 times against Delhi capitals and also the last time both sides met in this IPL, it was IPL Qualifier and mumbai came out as victorious

Toss Importance

Four out of the last seven matches in Dubai have been won by the team batting first and three by the team batting second. We think the team that wins the toss is going to want to field first to take advantage of any dew that falls

Key Points

  1. Jasprit Bumrah is the 2nd highest wicket taker with 27 wickets to his name in this ipl 2020
  2. Kagiso Rabada has picked 29 wickets and is leading the purple cap holders list
  3. Q De Kock, Ishan Kishan and Surya Kumar Yadav are three Mumbai Indians player with more than 400 runs in this season
  4. Shikhar Dhawan is at 2nd position in terms of highest runs with 602 runs in his pocket in 16 games played

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, Quinton de Kock will be best choice.
  2. Allrounders and Bowlers may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Small League captaincy picks: Shikhar Dhawan, Q De Kock, Marcus Stoinis
  4. Small League Vice captaincy picks: Shreyas Iyer, Jasprit Bumrah, Kagiso Rabada
  5. Wicket taking bowlers : Kagiso Rabada, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult

Small League Must Picks:

Mumbai Indians: Q De Kock, Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah
Delhi Capitals: Kagiso Rabada, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer

Grand League Risky Picks:

Mumbai Indians: Ishan Kishan
Delhi Capitals: Axar Patel


Mumbai Indians Squad :

Rohit Sharma(C), Quinton de Kock(WK), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan(WK), Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Aditya Tare(WK), Chris Lynn, Sherfane Rutherford, Dhawal Kulkarni, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Sudhakar Roy, Saurabh Tiwary, Rahul Chahar, James Pattinson, Digvijay Deshmukh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mohsin Khan, Prince Balwant Rai

Delhi Capitals Squad :

Marcus Stoinis, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer(C), Rishabh Pant(WK), Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Ravichandran Ashwin, Pravin Dubey, Anrich Nortje, Prithvi Shaw, Daniel Sams, Avesh Khan, Lalit Yadav, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey(WK), Tushar Deshpande, Harshal Patel

Pre-Toss Dream11 GL & GL Teams

Dream11 SL Team Dream11 GL Team

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

RAN vs BOK Dream11 Prediction RAN vs BOK BYJU's Jharkhand T20
NOS vs OVI Dream11 Prediction NOS vs OVI The Hundred Men
WI vs PAK Dream11 Prediction WI vs PAK West Indies vs Pakistan T20I
SMP vs NRK Dream11 Prediction SMP vs NRK Shriram TNPL T20
HUD vs ALZ Dream11 Prediction HUD vs ALZ Fancode ECS T10 - Sweden
WEF vs MNR Dream11 Prediction WEF vs MNR The Hundred Men
NOS-W vs OVI-W Dream11 Prediction NOS-W vs OVI-W The Hundred Women
MAR vs DIF Dream11 Prediction MAR vs DIF Fancode ECS T10 - Sweden