Header Banner

Who is the captain of Rajasthan Royals (RR) in IPL 2024

By Ravi - March 6, 2024 - Last updated on Mar 06, 2024 05:59 PM
Who is the captain of Rajasthan Royals (RR) in IPL 2024

Who is the captain of Rajasthan Royals (RR) in IPL 2024

IPL 2024 will start from March 22. BCCI announced the schedule of the tournament last Thursday (22 February). However, the schedule has been released only for the first 21 matches to be played till April 7. The schedule will be released in two phases, the second phase of which will be released after the Lok Sabha election dates.

Rajasthan Royals will start their IPL 2024 campaign from March 24. Rajasthan Royal opening match against Lucknow Super Giants is scheduled for March 24 in Jaipur.


Rajasthan Royals Captain IPL 2024

This time the command of Rajasthan Royals will be in the hands of Sanju Samson. Rajasthan Royals had a disappointing performance in IPL 2023 and failed to qualify for the playoffs. Despite winning 7 out of 14 league matches, the team finished fifth in the points table.

Sanju Samson IPL Career

Match Inn Runs Avg 50s 100s
152 148 3888 29.23 20 3

Complete team of Rajasthan Royals for IPL 2024

Sanju Samson (captain), Jos Buttler, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Donovan Ferreira, Krunal Rathore, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Sen, Navdeep Saini, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa. , Avesh Khan, Rovman Powell, Shubham Dubey, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Abid Mushtaq, Nandre Berger.

Also Read: Who is captain of Gujarat Titans (GT) in IPL 2024

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Possible11 Play Store Possible11 App Store
Footer Banner