Header Banner

Who is captain of Gujarat Titans (GT) in IPL 2024

By Ravi - March 6, 2024 - Last updated on Mar 06, 2024 05:59 PM
Who is captain of Gujarat Titans (GT) in IPL 2024

Who is captain of Gujarat Titans (GT) in IPL 2024

IPL 2024 will start from March 22. BCCI announced the schedule of the tournament last Thursday (22 February). However, the schedule has been released only for the first 21 matches to be played till April 7. The schedule will be released in two phases, the second phase of which will be released after the Lok Sabha election dates.

Gujarat Titans will begin their IPL 2024 campaign against Mumbai Indians at the Narendra Modi International Stadium in Ahmedabad on March 24. Gujarat Titans

Gujarat Titans Captain IPL 2024

Gujarat Titans are gearing up for the IPL 2024 season, this time Gujarat Titans will be captained by Shubman Gill, the decision has been taken after the high-profile trade in which Hardik Pandya went back to his previous team Mumbai Indians. The move came after the franchise chose Hardik Pandya over Rohit Sharma for the captaincy role.

Shubman Gill IPL Career

Match Inn Runs Avg 50s 100s
91 88 2790 37.7 18 3

Gujarat Titans Team Squad IPL 2024

David Miller, Shubman Gill (captain), Matthew Wade, Wriddhiman Saha, Kane Williamson, Abhinav Manohar, B. Sai Sudarshan, Darshan Nalkande, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmed, Sai Kishore, Rashid Khan, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma, Azmatullah Omarzai, Umesh Yadav, Shahrukh Khan, Sushant Mishra, Kartik Tyagi, Manav Suthar. , Spencer Johnson, Robin Minz.

Also Read: Who is captain of Mumbai Indians (MI) in IPL 2024?

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Possible11 Play Store Possible11 App Store
Footer Banner