Header Banner

When and where to watch IND vs PAK live?

By Ravi - September 1, 2023 - Last updated on Sep 01, 2023 11:20 PM
When and where to watch IND vs PAK live?

When and where to watch IND vs PAK live

The most awaited match of Asia Cup 2023, India vs Pakistan is all set to take place on September 2, 2023. The fans are eagerly waiting for the clash between the two teams. The cricket tournament began on Wednesday, 30 August and is being hosted jointly by Sri Lanka and Pakistan.

Pakistan won the first match from Nepal by 234 runs on 30 August.

Meanwhile, India players are all set to start their campaign with their first match against Pakistan.

Where to watch Asia Cup 2023, India vs Pakistan in India

star sports

Star Sports has bought the telecast rights of IND vs PAK Asia Cup 2023 for television.

Also Read: Tim Southee created history, became the highest wicket-taker in T20I

The Ind vs Pak match will be available on the following channels

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil SD+HD, Star Sports 1 Telugu SD+HD, Star Sports

Where to Live Stream Asia Cup 2023, India vs Pakistan for Free

This game will be available for free on the Disney+Hotstar platform.

On which channel to watch India vs Pakistan match in Pakistan?

pcb and ptv

You can watch the India vs Pakistan match live in Pakistan on PTV Sports and Ten Sports

What time will India vs Pakistan match start?

India vs Pakistan match will start at 3:00 PM IST

Where will the India vs Pakistan match take place?

The India vs Pakistan match will be played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Sri Lanka.

India Team Squad

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya (VC), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna.

Pakistan Team Squad

Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Salman Ali Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Haris, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Saud Shakeel, Tayyab Tahir

Also Read: Can Babar Azam break Virat Kohli's record

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

online game
online game
Footer Sticky Banner