Header Banner

USA Masters T10 League Schedule, Teams, Squads, Venue and Live Streaming

By Ravi - August 17, 2023 - Last updated on Aug 17, 2023 06:33 PM
USA Masters T10 League Schedule, Teams, Squads, Venue and Live Streaming

USA Masters T10 League Schedule

An intriguing facet of the US Masters League T10 2023 is the notable presence of prominent Indian cricketers, further enhancing the anticipation surrounding the event. Cricket icons such as Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh ans S Sreesanth among others, are set to grace the tournament, infusing it with their remarkable talent and experience. Their participation is anticipated to bring an added layer of excitement to this brand-new T10 cricket extravaganza.

Shaji-Ul-Mulk, the Chairman of T Ten Sports Management, expressed his enthusiasm for the tournament in an official statement.

It’s fantastic to see that all six teams have constructed well-balanced sides for the first season of the US Masters T10 League. With several former international stars in all line-ups, the competition will certainly be a treat to watch for all cricket fans around the world, Mulk said, highlighting the excitement and anticipation surrounding the league

Also Read: CPL T20 2023 Schedule, Venue, Squad, live streaming

US Masters T10 2023 Participating Teams

  • Atlanta Riders
  • California Knights
  • Morrisville Unity
  • New Jersey Tritons
  • Texas Chargers
  • New York Warriors

Live Streaming

Star Sports has got the rights to live telecast all the games of the US Masters T10 League in India. Fans can also live stream all the games of the US Masters T10 League on JioCinema.

USA Masters T10 League Teams Squad

Atlanta Fire

  • Robin Uthappa (Captain)
  • Amila Aponso
  • Chaturanga De Silva
  • David Hussey
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Elias Sunny
  • Grant Elliot
  • Hamilton Masakada
  • Hammad Azam
  • Junaid Siddique
  • Kamrul Islam
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Muhammad Irfan
  • Nasir Hossain
  • S Sreesanth

California Knights

  • Suresh Raina (Captain)
  • Aaron Finch
  • Anureet Singh
  • Ashley Nurse
  • Ben Laughlin
  • Denesh Ramdin
  • Devendra Bishoo
  • Irfan Pathan
  • Jacques Kallis
  • Jesal Karia
  • Mohammad Kaif
  • Pawan Suyal
  • Peter Siddle
  • Ricardo Powell
  • Rusty Theron
  • Sudeep Tyagi

Morrisville Unity

  • Harbhajan Singh (Captain)
  • Andries Gous
  • Angelo Perera
  • Calvin Savage
  • Chris Gayle
  • Corey Anderson
  • Dane Piedt
  • Dilshan Munaweera
  • Kevin O'Brien
  • Makhaya Ntini
  • Najaf Shah
  • Nuwan Kulasekara
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Parvinder Awana
  • Rahul Sharma
  • Vikas Tokas

New Jersey Triton

  • Gautam Gambhir (Captain)
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Albie Morkel
  • Bipul Sharma
  • Chris Barnwell
  • Craig McMillan
  • Jesse Ryder
  • Liam Plunkett
  • Monty Panesar
  • Naman Ojha
  • Rajesh Bishnoi
  • RP Singh
  • Stuart Binny
  • Tim Ambrose
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Yuvraj Singh

New York Warriors

  • Shahid Afridi (Captain)
  • Abdur Rehman
  • Chamara Kapugedera
  • Cody Chetty
  • Dhammika Prasad
  • Johan Botha
  • Jonathan Carter
  • Jerome Taylor
  • Kamran Akmal
  • Misbah-ul-Haq
  • Munaf Patel
  • Murali Vijay
  • Sohail Khan
  • TM Dilshan
  • Umaid Asif
  • William Perkins

Texas Chargers

  • Mohammed Hafeez (Captain)
  • Ben Dunk
  • Fidel Edwards
  • Isuru Udana
  • Jeevan Mendis
  • Neil Broom
  • Noor Ali Zadran
  • Paul Adams
  • Phil Mustard
  • Pragyan Ojha
  • Praveen Kumar
  • Ross Taylor
  • Siddharth Trivedi
  • Thissara Perera
  • Umar Gul
  • Upul Tharanga

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

online game
online game
Footer Sticky Banner