Header Banner

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Released and Retained Players List

By Ravi - November 27, 2023 - Last updated on Nov 27, 2023 02:28 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Released and Retained Players List

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Released and Retained Players List

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be looking to bounce back after a forgettable performance in the last edition of the Indian Premier League. SRF finished last in IPL 2023 with only four wins from 14 matches. However, the former champions will be looking to achieve glory once again.

Aiden Markram

The Indian Premier League auction is scheduled to be held on December 19 in Dubai. Sunrisers Hyderabad has submitted the complete list of retained players.

Sunrisers Hyderabad With Rs 6.65 crore, SRH have a good chance of fielding a good team. The Hyderabad-based franchise has released star English player Harry Brook from its side. Aiden Markram can once again take command of the Orange Army.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Released Players List

  • Harry Brook
  • Samarth Vyas
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • Vivrant Sharma
  • Akeal Hossein
  • Adil Rashid

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Retained Players List

  • Abdul Samad
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Aiden Markram (c)
  • Marco Jansen
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Washington Sundar
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Sanvir Singh
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • T Natarajan
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Mayank Markande
  • Upendra Singh Yadav
  • Umban Malik
  • Nitish Kumar Reddy
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Shahbaz Ahamad

Also Read: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Released and Retained Players List

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Footer Banner