Header Banner
Download KheloStar

Patna Pirates Team 2023 Full Updated List: PKL Season 10

By Ravi - October 31, 2023 - Last updated on Oct 31, 2023 05:59 PM
Patna Pirates Team 2023 Full Updated List: PKL Season 10

Patna Pirates Team 2023 Full Updated List: PKL Season 10

Patna Pirates, the aggressive Kabaddi team from Patna, Bihar, has registered its name in the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL). Owned by Rajesh V Shah, the franchise has been at the pinnacle of success in the league, winning three championships and finishing runners-up in just eight seasons.

Preparing for the PKL 2023 season, Patna Pirates are set to continue their legacy of excellence under the able leadership of their head coach, Narendra Redu and experienced captain, Neeraj Kumar. One of the most experienced players in the Pro Kabaddi League, Neeraj Kumar brings a wealth of knowledge and leadership to the team, making him an invaluable asset.

In preparation for the upcoming PKL 2023 season, Patna Pirates have taken deliberate steps to strengthen their squad. The team opted to release some players while retaining promising young talent. Two standout players, Sachin Tanwar and Neeraj Kumar, have been retained to continue their invaluable contribution to the team's success.

With the PKL 2023 auction approaching, Patna Pirates will be keenly observing and participating in securing the services of top-class players who can complement their current squad.

Patna Pirates Retained Players List PKL 2023 Auction

Player Nationality Role
Sachin India Raider
Neeraj Kumar India Defender, Right Cover
Thiyagarajan Yuvaraj India Defender
Naveen Sharma India Defender
Ranjit Venkatramana Naik India Raider
Anuj Kumar India Raider
Manish India Defender
Kunal Mehta India Raider
Sudhakar M India Raider
Abinand Subhash India Defender

Patna Pirates from PKL 2023 Auction

Player Nationality Role Price
Manjeet India Raider ₹92 Lakh
Krishan India Defender ₹17.20 Lakh
Rohit India All Rounder ₹16 Lakh
Sajin Chandrasekar India All Rounder ₹13 Lakh
Rakesh Narwal India Raider ₹13 Lakh
Sanjay India Defender, Right Cover ₹13 Lakhs
Ankit India All-Rounder ₹31.50 Lakh
Deepak Kumar India Defender ₹9 Lakh
Daniel Omondi Odhiambo Kenya All Rounder ₹13 Lakh
Zheng-Wei Chen Taiwan Raider ₹13 Lakh
Mahendra Choudhary India Defender, Right Corner ₹ 9 Lakh
Sandeep Kumar India Raider ₹ 9 Lakh

Patna Pirates Complete Squad For PKL 2023

Sachin, Neeraj Kumar, Thiyagarajan Yuvaraj, Naveen Sharma, Ranjit Venkatramana Naik, Anuj Kumar, Manish, Kunal Mehta, Sudhakar M, Abinand Subhash, Manjeet, Rohit, Sajin Chandrasekar, Krishan, Rakesh Narwal, Sanjay, Ankit, Deepak Kumar, Daniel Omondi Odhiambo, Zheng-Wei Chen, Mahendra Choudhary, Sandeep Kumar.

Also Read: Pro Kabaddi League 2023 All Team Squad Complete Updated List

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Best Dream11 Telegram Channel

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Download KheloStar
Footer Banner