Header Banner

New Zealand announce 15-man squad for IND vs NZ Test series.

By Rohit - November 4, 2021 - Last updated on Dec 04, 2021 11:42 AM New Zealand announce 15-man squad for IND vs NZ Test series.

Image Source: Twitter

New Zealand on Thursday announced a 15-man squad for their upcoming away two-match Test series against host India. Kane Williamson will continue to lead the side while uncapped spinner Rachin Ravindra might make his debut in the series slated from November 25.

The first Test will be played in Kanpur, followed by the second match in Mumbai from December 3.

Apart from Ravindra, the Black Caps have also decided to include four more spinners for the series; including Ajaz Patel, Will Somerville, Mitchell Santner. Wicket-keeper Glenn Phillips has been added to the squad as a spinner as well.

Also Read: Rahul Dravid appointed head Coach of Indian men’s cricket team

New Zealands 15-man squad for IND vs NZ Test series

Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Devon Conway, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Will Somerville, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Will Young, Neil Wagner

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, Points Table

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Best Dream11 Telegram Channel

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Footer Banner