Header Banner

List of cricketers with centuries in all 3 international formats

By Rohit - September 10, 2022 - Last updated on Sep 27, 2022 02:58 AM List of cricketers with centuries in all 3 international formats

Image Source: Twitter

A batter must be versatile in order to score a century in each of the three forms (Test, ODI, and T20). He must play both offensively and defensively. Six players worldwide are the only ones to have accomplished this. Lets look at these players one by one.

Kevin O’Brien has become the 14th man, and Ireland’s first, to score centuries in all three international formats after making 124 in a T20I against Hong Kong.

Also Read: Top 10 Richest Cricketers In The World 2022

NameODITestT20ITotal 100sCountry
Suresh Raina5117India
Rohit Sharma298441India
KL Rahul57214India
Virat Kohli4327171India
Shane Watson94114Australia
David Warner1824143Australia
Glenn Maxwell2136Australia
Ahmed Shehzad63110Pakistan
Mohammad Rizwan2215Pakistan
Babar Azam176124Pakistan
Dawid Malan1113England
Jos Buttler102113England
Brendon McCullum512219New Zealand
Martin Guptill163221New Zealand
Tillakaratne Dilshan2216139Sri Lanka
Mahela Jayawardene1934154Sri Lanka
Chris Gayle2515242West-Indies
Faf du Plessis1210123South Africa
Tamim Iqbal149124Bangladesh
Kevin OBrien2114Ireland

Also Read: Dream11 Fantasy Kabaddi Tips Today Match Prediction

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

online game
online game
Footer Sticky Banner