Header Banner

IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Schedule & Fixtures, Squad

By Kaif - February 28, 2023 - Last updated on Mar 07, 2023 04:26 PM
IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Schedule & Fixtures, Squad

IPL 2023, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Schedule & Fixtures, Squad

IPL 2023 SRH schedule: Sunrisers Hyderabad will play a total of 14 matches. Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Rajasthan Royals in their first match of the season on 2 April.

IPL 2023

IPL 2023 Full Schedule: One-time champions Sunrisers Hyderabad will once again come down with the intention of capturing the title. The team's first match in IPL-2023 will be against Rajasthan Royals. Hyderabad will start the season from their home ground. This match will be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad from 3.30 pm. Sunrisers Hyderabad have been placed in Group-B. Apart from Hyderabad, defending champions Gujarat Titans, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Punjab Kings have been included in this group.

Like Punjab Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad will also enter the new season of IPL with a new captain. Hyderabad came under the captaincy of Kane Williams last season. This time he has joined forces with the defending champions Gujarat Titans. Gujarat bought Kane Williamson in the auction for Rs 2 crore. The new captain from Hyderabad is Aiden Markram, in IPL-2022, Hyderabad had won 7 out of 14 matches, while they had to face defeat in the same number of matches. The Hyderabad team was at number six in the points table with 14 points. Let's know how will be the full schedule of Sunrise Hyderabad in IPL-16.

SRH Schedule for IPL 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Schedule & Fixtures

- Format
4SUN02-Apr-202303:30 PMSRH vs RRT20Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumRajasthan Royals won by 72 runs
10FRI07-Apr-202307:30 PMLKN vs SRHT20Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket StadiumLucknow Super Giants won by 5 wkts
14SUN09-Apr-202307:30 PMSRH vs PBKST20Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumSunrisers Hyderabad won by 8 wkts
19FRI14-Apr-202307:30 PMKOL vs SRHT20Eden Gardens Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 23 runs
25TUE18-Apr-202307:30 PMSRH vs MIT20Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumMumbai Indians won by 14 runs
29FRI21-Apr-202307:30 PMCHE vs SRHT20MA Chidambram StadiumChennai Super Kings won by 7 wkts
34MON24-Apr-202307:30 PMSRH vs DCT20Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumDelhi Capitals won by 7 runs
40SAT29-Apr-202307:30 PMDC vs SRHT20Brabourne StadiumSunrisers Hyderabad won by 9 runs
47THU04-May-202307:30 PMSRH vs KOLT20Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumKolkata Knight Riders won by 5 runs
52SUN07-May-202307:30 PMRR vs SRHT20Sawai Mansingh StadiumSunrisers Hyderabad won by 4 wkts
58SAT13-May-202303:30 PMSRH vs LKNT20Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumLucknow Super Giants won by 7 wkts
62MON15-May-202307:30 PMGT vs SRHT20Narendra Modi StadiumGujarat Titans won by 34 runs
65THU18-May-202307:30 PMSRH vs RCBT20Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wkts
69SUN21-May-202303:30 PMMI vs SRHT20Wankhede StadiumMumbai Indians won by 8 wkts

Also Read: IPL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Team, Venue

SRH (Sunrisers Hyderabad) Squad for IPL 2023

SRH IPL 2023 Team

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad

IPL Win: 2016

SRH Captain
  • Aiden Markram (C)
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Abdul Samad
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Marco Jansen
  • Washington Sundar
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • T. Natarajan
  • Umran Malik
  • Harry Brook
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Adil Rashid
  • Mayank Markande
  • Vivrant Sharma
  • Mayank Dagar
  • Samarth Vyas
  • Sanvir Singh
  • Upendra Singh Yadav
  • Nitish Kumar Reddy
  • Also Read: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Possible11 in IPL 2023, Strongest SRH Playing 11

    Give Your Feedback

    Follow Us

    Best Dream11 Telegram Channel

    Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

    online game
    online games
    Footer Banner