Header Banner

IPL 2023: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Schedule & Fixtures, Squad

By Kaif - February 27, 2023 - Last updated on Feb 27, 2023 05:11 PM
IPL 2023: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Schedule & Fixtures, Squad

IPL 2023: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Schedule & Fixtures, Squad

The 16th season of IPL is going to start from 31 March 2023. Rajasthan's first match this season will be against SRH on 2 April. Know the complete schedule of Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2023.

IPL 2023

The festival of cricket in India i.e. the Indian Premier League is about to start once again. This time the IPL will start from March 31, 2023, and the first match will be played between IPL 2022 trophy-winning Gujarat Titans and 4-time IPL champions Chennai Super Kings.

The first and final match of IPL will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. A total of 74 matches will be played in this season. Of these, 70 matches will be played in the league stage and 4 matches in the playoffs. All the teams will play 14-14 matches, out of which 7 will be played at their home ground and 7 at the opposition teams' grounds. This time Rajasthan will start its campaign against Sunrisers Hyderabad on 2nd April. Let us tell you the complete schedule of Rajasthan Royals team.

RR Schedule for IPL 2023

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Schedule & Fixtures

- Format
4SUN02-Apr-202303:30 PMSRH vs RRT20Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumRajasthan Royals won by 72 runs
8WED05-Apr-202307:30 PMRR vs PBKST20Brabourne StadiumPunjab Kings won by 5 runs
11SAT08-Apr-202303:30 PMRR vs DCT20Barsapara Cricket StadiumRajasthan Royals won by 57 runs
17WED12-Apr-202307:30 PMCHE vs RRT20MA Chidambram StadiumRajasthan Royals won by 3 runs
23SUN16-Apr-202307:30 PMGT vs RRT20Narendra Modi StadiumRajasthan Royals won by 3 wkts
26WED19-Apr-202307:30 PMRR vs LKNT20Sawai Mansingh StadiumLucknow Super Giants won by 10 runs
32SUN23-Apr-202303:30 PMRCB vs RRT20M.Chinnaswamy StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore won by 7 runs
37THU27-Apr-202307:30 PMRR vs CHET20Sawai Mansingh StadiumRajasthan Royals won by 32 runs
42SUN30-Apr-202307:30 PMMI vs RRT20Wankhede StadiumMumbai Indians won by 6 wkts
48FRI05-May-202307:30 PMRR vs GTT20Sawai Mansingh StadiumGujarat Titans won by 9 wkts
52SUN07-May-202307:30 PMRR vs SRHT20Sawai Mansingh StadiumSunrisers Hyderabad won by 4 wkts
56THU11-May-202307:30 PMKOL vs RRT20Eden Gardens Rajasthan Royals won by 9 wkts
60SUN14-May-202303:30 PMRR vs RCBT20Sawai Mansingh StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore won by 112 runs
66FRI19-May-202307:30 PMPBKS vs RRT20Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association StadiumRajasthan Royals won by 4 wkts

Also Read: IPL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Team, Venue

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Squad for IPL 2023

RR IPL 2023 Team

Rajasthan Royals Full Squad

IPL Win: 2008

RR Captain
  • Sanju Samson (C)
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Abdul P A
  • Akash Vashisht
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • KM Asif
  • Kunal Rathore
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • R. Ashwin
  • Riyan Parag
  • Dhruv Jurel
  • K.C Cariappa
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Trent Boult
  • Joe Root
  • Donovan Ferreira
  • Jason Holder
  • Jos Buttler (WK)
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Adam Zampa
  • Kuldeep Sen
  • Obed Mccoy
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Also Read: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Possible11 in IPL 2023, Strongest RR Playing11

    Give Your Feedback

    Follow Us

    Best Dream11 Telegram Channel

    Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

    online game
    online games
    Footer Banner