Header Banner
Download KheloStar

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 commentators list

By Ravi - September 29, 2023 - Last updated on Sep 30, 2023 11:58 AM
ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 commentators list

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 commentators list

There are only a few days left for the ODI World Cup to be hosted by India. The final match of this tournament, which is starting from 5th October, will be played on 19th November in Ahmedabad. In the opening match, defending champions England will face runners-up New Zealand.

The ICC is ready to provide cricket fans around the world with the thrill of the upcoming Cricket World Cup 2023. ICC has announced the panel to do commentary during the World Cup. Former Australia captain Ricky Ponting and former England captain Eoin Morgan have been included in this panel.

Former Cricketer Commentary

  • Shane Watson
  • Lisa Sthalekar
  • Rameez Raja
  • Ravi Shastri
  • Aaron Finch
  • Sunil Gavaskar
  • Matthew Hayden
  • ian smith
  • Nasir Hussain
  • Ian Bishop

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 commentators

  • Waqar Younis
  • Shaun Pollack
  • Anjum Chopra
  • Michael Atherton
  • Simon Dooll
  • Mpumelelo Mbangwa
  • Sanjay Manjrekar
  • Katie Martin
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Dirk Nannes
  • Samuel Badri
  • Athar Ali Khan
  • Russell Arnaud
  • Harsha Bhogle
  • Kas Naidu
  • Mark Nicholas
  • Natalie Germanos
  • Mark Howard
  • Ian Ward

Also Read: PCB chief Zaka Ashraf clarifies on enemy statement

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Best Dream11 Telegram Channel

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Download KheloStar
Footer Banner