Header Banner

Brisbane Heat full squad for BBL 2023/24 season 13

By Ravi - 2023-11-25 18:08:53
Brisbane Heat full squad for BBL 2023/24 season 13

Brisbane Heat full squad for BBL 2023/24 season 13

The Brisbane Heat have been one of the most successful BBL teams, reaching the finals four times and winning the championship in 2012–13. The team is known for its aggressive batting and strong bowling.

Brisbane Heat is a Twenty20 cricket franchise team that competes in the Big Bash League (BBL). The team is based in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. The Heat are owned by News Corp Australia and are one of the eight original teams that competed in the inaugural BBL season in 2011–12.

Usman Khawaja is the captain of Brisbane Heat for the 2023–24 Big Bash League season.Usman Khawaja

Check out the full list of Brisbane Heat Big Bash League (BBL) 2023-24 fixtures, dates and times, match timetable and venues. Brisbane Heat is set to play its first match of BBL 2023-24 against Melbourne Stars on December 7 at the Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane.

Brisbane Heat played excellent cricket last season and secured their place in the final of the Big Bash League 2022-23. The Heat finished the league stage of BBL 2022-23 in 5th place with six wins and seven losses, including one draw. In the BBL 2022-23, Brisbane Heat lost the final against Perth Scorchers. Jimmy Pearson is going to lead Brisbane Heat in BBL 2023-24.

Brisbane Heat full squad for BBL 2023/24

Usman Khawaja (c), Xavier Bartlett, Josh Brown, Max Bryant, Spencer Johnson, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Will Prestwidge, Matthew Renshaw, Mitchell Swepson, Colin Munro, Sam Billings, Paul Walter, Jack Wildermuth

Also Read: Adelaide Strikers full squad for BBL 2023/24 season 13

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Footer Banner