Header Ad

Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Delhi opinion poll revealed after Kejriwal arrest

By Akshay - April 02, 2024 06:03 PM

Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Delhi opinion poll revealed after Kejriwal arrest: The arrest of CM Kejriwal in the national capital Delhi has created a stir in the political circles. The question is, what impact has all this had on the electoral environment of Delhi? What is going to happen on 7 seats of Delhi? During this time, the opinion poll of India TV-CNX has come out.

In such a situation, Aam Aadmi Party does not seem to be getting any benefit from Kejriwal's arrest. In the opinion poll, BJP is seen getting all 7 seats, Aam Aadmi Party and Congress are seen at zero.

Total seats in Delhi- 7

BJP- 7

AAP- 0

Congress- 0

Chandni Chowk: BJP has changed its candidate. Praveen Khandelwal, considered a leader of businessmen, has got the lotus symbol. The contest will be with Congress, which has not yet declared its candidate.

North East Delhi: BJP has re-elected Manoj Tiwari from here. Actually, Manoj Tiwari is the only BJP leader in Delhi whose ticket has been repeated. Congress has not yet given its candidate from North East Delhi.

East Delhi: Former mayor Harsh Malhotra has got BJP ticket in place of Gautam Gambhir. His competition is with Kuldeep Kumar of Aam Aadmi Party.

New Delhi: BJP has fielded Bansuri Swaraj from here. The contest is against Aam Aadmi Party lawyer MLA Somnath Bharti. Bansuri Swaraj has got the ticket in place of Minister of State for External Affairs Meenakshi Lekhi.

North West Delhi: Sitting MP Hansraj Hans has been sent to Faridkot in Punjab and in his place Yogendra Chandolia has got BJP ticket from North West Delhi. In Delhi, Congress is contesting elections on 3 seats and has not given its candidate on even a single seat.

West Delhi: Parvesh Verma had won the 19th election with a record number of votes, but his ticket was canceled in the 24th election. BJP has fielded Kamaljit Sehrawat, general secretary of Delhi BJP unit. Aam Aadmi Party has fielded Mahabal Mishra.

South Delhi seat: After canceling the ticket of sitting MP Ramesh Bidhuri, BJP has given ticket to Ramveer Singh Bidhuri. Aam Aadmi Party has fielded Sahiram Pehalwan. Both the candidates are currently members of the Delhi Assembly.

CM Kejriwal is in jail

Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal is in jail. Meanwhile, two leaders of Kejriwal's party, Atishi and Saurabh Bhardwaj, are saying that now they too may be arrested. Atishi is saying that she is being offered to join BJP.

Download Our App for better expeirience

Possible11 Play Store Possible11 Apple Store

About the Author:

Akshay Thakur

I'm Akshay Thakur, your fantasy sports secret weapon. 1000+ predictions across cricket, kabaddi, football, you name it - I crack the code of each game, crafting winning strategies like a seasoned alchemist. My analyses are your ultimate playbook, unveiling hidden gems and turning gut feelings into gold. Newbie or pro, I level up your game, transforming raw passion into league domination.

So, join me, unravel the wins, and paint your fantasy realm with victories. Remember, in this game, it's not just about luck, it's about having the right guide. And with me, you're unstoppable.