Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad - List of SRH Players in IPL 2021

Part of the famed ‘Fab Four’ along with Virat Kohli, Steven Smith and Joe Root, Kane Williamson is one of the coolest customers around the circuit. He rose to the occasion wonderfully well in the 2018 IPL as he captained SRH to the final, in the absence of regular captain David Warner.
Williamson’s abilities with the bat are nothing short of substantial as he has scored runs across conditions and formats.
With Sunrisers having a formidable set of foreign players in their playing XI, Williamson often has to wait for his opportunities, but when he does, he makes the most of it.
Sunrisers Hyderabad has roped in England opening batsman Jason Roy as the replacement for Australian all-rounder Mitchell Marsh for the Indian Premier League 2021.

SRH IPL 2021 Team

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad

IPL Win: 2016

SRH Captain

Kane Williamson(C)

David Warner

Abhishek Sharma

Basil Thampi

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Jonny Bairstow

Manish Pandey

Mohammad Nabi

Rashid Khan

Sandeep Sharma

Shahbaz Nadeem

Shreevats Goswami

Siddarth Kaul

Khaleel Ahmed

T Natarajan

Vijay Shankar

Wriddhiman Saha

Abdul Samad

Jason Roy

Jason Holder

Priyam Garg

Virat Singh

Kedar Jadhav

Mujeeb ur Rahman

J Suchith

Dream11 IPL 2021 Teams, Fixtures & Dream 11 Prediction

After IPL Postponement remainder of Matches will be played in 3 stadiums of UAE:

1. Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

2. Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

3. Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

All IPL matches will be played in evening INDIA LOCAL Time, 19:30 IST (+05:30 GMT)

Many days, There will be 2 matches. First match will be played INDIA LOCAL Time, 15:30 IST (+05:30 GMT)

All IPL matches will be played in 6 stadium of INDIA:

  1. Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
  2. Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  3. Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata West Bengal.
  4. Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
  5. M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
  6. M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
  7. All IPL matches will be played in evening 18:00 INDIA LOCAL Time, 19:30 IST (+05:30 GMT)
  8. Many days, There will be 2 matches. First match will be played 14:00 INDIA LOCAL Time, 15:30 IST (+05:30 GMT)

SRH Poster IPL 2021

Download the app for Free Giveaways and more features.

IPL 2021 All teams, result, venue and Points table.

Mumbai Indians Mumbai IndiansMI Chennai Super KingsCSK Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Capitals Delhi CapitalsDC Punjab KingsPBKS Punjab Kings
Royal Challengers Bangalore Royal Challengers BangaloreRCB Kolkata Knight RidersKKR Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunrisers HyderabadSRH Rajasthan RoyalsRR Rajasthan Royals
Footer Banner