Header Banner

Delhi Capitals Squad - List of DC Players in IPL 2021

Shams Mulani joins Delhi Capitals as a short-term COVID-19 replacement for Axar Patel.THe Mumbai all-rounder, who has been signed for his base price on INR 20 Lac, has so far played 25 T20s and has picked up 24 wickets and scored 91 runs across 9 innings.

Delhi Capitals brought Anirudha Joshi on the board as an injury replacement for Shreyas Iyer, who was ruled out of the VIVO IPL 2021 after sustaining an injury during the recent India-England ODI series. Joshi, a middle-order batsman and an off-spinner, represents Karnataka in domestic cricket and has so far played 17 List A matches.

In addition to that, Anirudha, who was earlier a part of the Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bangalore squads, has played 22 T20s, scoring 420 runs with the best score of 73*.

DC IPL 2021 Team

Delhi Capitals Full Squad

DC Captain

Shreyas Iyer

Shikhar Dhawan

Prithvi Shaw

Ajinkya Rahane

Rishabh Pant (C)

Chris Woakes

Steven Smith

Sam Billings

Ravichandran Ashwin

Marcus Stoinis

Avesh Khan

Pravin Dubey

Kagiso Rabada

Anrich Nortje

Lalit Yadav

Shimron Hetmyer

Axar Patel

Shams Mulani

Tom Curran

Amit Mishra

Ishant Sharma

Umesh Yadav

Ripal Patel

Vishnu Vinod

Lukman Meriwala

M Siddharth

Anirudha Joshi

Dream11 IPL 2021 Teams, Fixtures & Dream 11 Prediction

After IPL Postponement remainder of Matches will be played in 3 stadiums of UAE:

1. Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

2. Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

3. Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

All IPL matches will be played in evening INDIA LOCAL Time, 19:30 IST (+05:30 GMT)

Many days, There will be 2 matches. First match will be played INDIA LOCAL Time, 15:30 IST (+05:30 GMT)

All IPL matches will be played in 6 stadium of INDIA:

  1. Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
  2. Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  3. Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata West Bengal.
  4. Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
  5. M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
  6. M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
  7. All IPL matches will be played in evening 18:00 INDIA LOCAL Time, 19:30 IST (+05:30 GMT)
  8. Many days, There will be 2 matches. First match will be played 14:00 INDIA LOCAL Time, 15:30 IST (+05:30 GMT)

DC Poster IPL 2021

Download the app for Free Giveaways and more features.

IPL 2021 All teams, result, venue and Points table.

Mumbai Indians Mumbai IndiansMI Chennai Super KingsCSK Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Capitals Delhi CapitalsDC Punjab KingsPBKS Punjab Kings
Royal Challengers Bangalore Royal Challengers BangaloreRCB Kolkata Knight RidersKKR Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunrisers HyderabadSRH Rajasthan RoyalsRR Rajasthan Royals
Footer Banner