BEN vs MIB Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Bengal vs Men In Blue Dream11 Match Prediction

FanCode ECS T10 - Barcelona

ECS T10 2021, Match 56: BEN vs MIB Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Join our Telegram for latest & fastest updates.

BEN vs MIB Cricket Match Previews

Match Time: 2021-02-23 13:00:00

Match Venue: Montjuic Olympic Ground in Barcelona.

Pitch Report:

The pitch is pretty balanced. The team winning the toss should look to chase at this venue as the wicket gets better to bat on in the second half.

Weather Report:

The weather is expected to be partly cloudy during the course of the game, with a 20% chance of precipitation. The temperature will hover around the 15 Degrees Celsius range.

Bengal Possible Playing 11:

1.Shafiqur Rahman(WK), 2.Tuhin Motalab(WK), 3.Omar Ali, 4.Riaz Howlader(C), 5.Waqar Hussain, 6.Mosaraf Hossain, 7.Mukter Hossain, 8.Alauddin Siddique, 9.Nadeem Hussain, 10.Al Amin-Mg, 11.Hasan bin Hakim

Men In Blue Possible Playing 11:

1.Shankar Kaligatla(C), 2.Shubhdeep Deb, 3.Sanjeev Tiwari(WK), 4.Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, 5.Prasanna Jathan(WK), 6.Nikhil Chowdary, 7.Sachin Sudarshana, 8.Ram Kranthi, 9.Rinku Sihol, 10.Abhishek Borikar, 11.Atul Kesar

Match Previews:

The 56th match of the ECS T10 2021 will be played between Bengali and Men in Blue on 23rd February at Montjuic Olympic Ground in Barcelona.

Bengal Team Updates:

  • Shafiqur Rahman and Tuhin Motalab will probably open the inning for the Bengal team. Both are very talented players and played many attacking innings in previous matches.
  • Omar Ali, Tamjid Bepari and Waqar Hussain will handle the middle order of the team
  • Mosaraf Hossain and Riaz Howlader will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Riaz Howlader will lead the Bengal team as a Captain. He is also good Alrounder.
  • Shafiqur Rahman will do the wicket keeping for Bengal team.
  • Al Amin-Mg and Hasan bin Hakim will lead the pace attack of the team.

Men In Blue Team Updates:

  • Shankar Kaligatla and Shubhdeep Deb will probably open the inning for the Men In Blue team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Sanjeev Tiwari, Naresh Kumar-II and Prasanna Jathan will handle the middle order of the team
  • Nikhil Chowdary and Sachin Sudarshana will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Shankar Kaligatla will lead the Men In Blue team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • Sanjeev Tiwari will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Men In Blue team.
  • Sachin Sudarshana and Nikhil Chowdary will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they took many wickets in last few matches.

Last 5 Head to Head:

Bengal: 2 Won
Men In Blue: 3 Won

Top picks

Riaz Howlader impressed everyone with his all-round performance in this season so far. He scored 91 runs at a strike-rate of 165+ and also picked up 3 wickets. He is a must-pick for your dream11 fantasy team.

Shankar Kaligatla scored 89 runs at a strike-rate of 143 and also picked up two wickets in five matches he played for his team. He is surely a captaincy-pick for your dream11 fantasy team.

Shafiqur Rahman is the leading run-scorer for Bengali in this season. He amassed 149 runs at a strike-rate of 160. He can score a big knock in this upcoming match also.

Shubhdeep Deb, a hard-hitter of the ball. He can score runs quickly for his team. He has scored 65 runs at a strike-rate of over 160.

Mosaraf Hossain has been in decent form with both and ball. He scalped 6 wickets at an economy rate of 6 and also scored 76 runs with the bat.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, Sanjeev Tiwari will be best choice.
  2. Fast bowlers may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Captain Options –Shafiqur Rahman, Shankar Kaligatla
  4. Vice-Captain Options – Riaz Howlader, Shubhdeep Deb, Mosaraf Hossain


Bengal Squad :

Shafiqur Rahman(WK), Tuhin Motalab(WK), Omar Ali, Riaz Howlader(C), Waqar Hussain, Mosaraf Hossain, Mukter Hossain, Alauddin Siddique, Nadeem Hussain, Al Amin-Mg, Hasan bin Hakim, Md Mahbubul Alam(WK), Mohammad Arifur Rahman, Tamjid Bepari, Rashed Mir, Zihad Hossain, Shakil Islam, Kausar Dipu, Belal Ahmed, Injamul Amin, Rakibul Mollik, Rafiqul Alam Rajib, Arman Akhter

Men In Blue Squad :

Shankar Kaligatla(C), Shubhdeep Deb, Sanjeev Tiwari(WK), Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Prasanna Jathan(WK), Nikhil Chowdary, Sachin Sudarshana, Ram Kranthi, Rinku Sihol, Abhishek Borikar, Atul Kesar, Siddhartha Tewari, Sunil Jangir, Paramjot Randhawa, Naresh Kumar-II, Harpreet Singh-II, Harihar Sridhar, Sri Srivastava, Harjot Randhawa, Souvik Sengupta

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

KOL vs MI Dream11 Prediction KOL vs MI VIVO IPL
RR vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction RR vs PBKS VIVO IPL
SA vs PAK Dream11 Prediction SA vs PAK South Africa vs Pakistan T20I
OCC vs GOR Dream11 Prediction OCC vs GOR FanCode Portugal T10
GOR vs OCC Dream11 Prediction GOR vs OCC FanCode Portugal T10
SRH vs KOL Dream11 Prediction SRH vs KOL VIVO IPL
BDW-E vs SAW-E Dream11 Prediction BDW-E vs SAW-E BDW-E vs SAW-E One-Day
NSW vs WAU Dream11 Prediction NSW vs WAU Australia One Day Cup
CSK vs DC Dream11 Prediction CSK vs DC VIVO IPL
NZ-W vs AU-W Dream11 Prediction NZ-W vs AU-W New Zealand Women vs Australia Women ODI