HEA vs STR Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers Dream11 Match Prediction

KFC Big Bash League - T20

Brisbane Heat won by 6 wkts

BRH 131/4 (18.5 Ovr)

ADS 130/7 (20 Ovr)

Jimmy Peirson* 474420106.82
Joe Burns171720100
Wes Agar* 2.5030110.59
Peter Siddle301414.67

Last Wicket: Joe Denly c Renshaw b Briggs 41(40) - 92/4 in 13.4 ov.

Adelaide Strikers opt to bat

HEA vs STR Cricket Match Previews

Match Time: 2021-01-29 13:45:00

Match Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane , Australia

Pitch Report:

The pitch has been pretty balanced all throughout this competition, where both batsmen and bowlers have got some help.

Weather Report:

The weather will be cloudy and there are chances that rain may play spoilspot during match time.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches: 5
Batting first won: 3
Bowling first won: 2
1st inn avg score: 166
2nd inn avg score: 145
Highest Total: 209/3
Lowest Total: 114/10
Highest Chased: 1614
Lowest Defended: 158/4

Brisbane Heat Possible Playing 11:

1.Sam Heazlett, 2.Chris Lynn(C), 3.Joe Denly, 4.Marnus Labuschagne, 5.Jimmy Peirson(WK), 6.Joe Burns, 7.Lewis Gregory, 8.Mark Steketee, 9.Xavier Bartlett, 10.Mitchell Swepson, 11.Ben Laughlin

Adelaide Strikers Possible Playing 11:

1.Alex Carey(WK), 2.Jake Weatherald, 3.Philip Salt, 4.Travis Head(C), 5.Matt Renshaw, 6.Michael Neser, 7.Daniel Worrall, 8.Danny Briggs, 9.Wes Agar, 10.Liam O'Connor, 11.Peter Siddle

Match Previews:

The Eliminator of the Big Bash League (BBL) 2010-21 will be played between the Adelaide Strikers and Brisbane Heat at the Gabba in Brisbane.

Both Strikers and Heat have had similar seasons, having won 7 and lost 7 of their games respectively.

Brisbane Heat Team Updates:

  • Chris Lynn and Max Bryant will probably open the inning for the Brisbane Heat team.
  • Marnus Labuschagne , Joe Denly, Joe Burns will form the middle order of the team.
  • Jimmy Peirson (wk), Lewis Gregory will look to finish the innings in death overs.
  • Chris Lynn will lead the Brisbane Heat team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Jimmy Peirson will do the wicket keeping for Brisbane Heat team.
  • Marnus Labuschagne will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Ben Laughlin and Xavier Bartlett will lead the pace attack of the team.

Adelaide Strikers Team Updates:

  • Alex Carey and Jake Weatherald will probably open the inning for the STR team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Philip Salt, Travis Head (C) and Matt Renshaw/Jono Wells will take care of the middle order.
  • Travis Head will lead the STR team as a Captain. He is also a good Alrounder.
  • Alex Carey will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his STR team.
  • Liam OConnor and Travis Head will lead the spin attack of the team.
  • Daniel Worrall and Peter Siddle will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Last 5 Head to Head:

Brisbane Heat: 2 Won
Adelaide Strikers: 3 Won

Top Picks

  1. Alex Carey has scored 412 runs in this competition. He has been brilliant throughout the tournament for his team.
  2. Jake Weatherald is just behind Alex Carey as he has scored 401 runs so far.
  3. Chris Lynn has proved why it is indeed very true that class is permanent. The Brisbane Heat skipper has amassed 420 runs.
  4. Marnus Labuschagne has been brilliant, in only the 3 games he has played, having scored 123 runs and picked up 6 wickets
  5. Jack Wildermuth has scored 75 runs and has scalped 13 wickets so far in this competition.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, Alex Carey will be best choice.
  2. Fast bowlers may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Captain Options – Chris Lynn, Alex Carey
  4. Vice-Captain Options – Jake Weatherald, Marnus Labuschagne


Brisbane Heat Squad :

Sam Heazlett, Chris Lynn(C), Joe Denly, Marnus Labuschagne, Jimmy Peirson(WK), Joe Burns, Lewis Gregory, Mark Steketee, Xavier Bartlett, Mitchell Swepson, Ben Laughlin, Simon Milenko, Jack Sinfield, Lachy Pfeffer(WK), Jack Wildermuth, Morne Morkel, Matthew Kuhnemann, Max Bryant, Connor Sully, Tom Cooper, Jack Wood, James Bazley, Matthew Willans

STR Squad :

Alex Carey(WK), Jake Weatherald, Philip Salt, Travis Head(C), Matt Renshaw, Michael Neser, Daniel Worrall, Danny Briggs, Wes Agar, Liam OConnor, Peter Siddle, Jonathan Wells, Cameron Valente, Harry Nielsen(WK), Liam Scott, Ryan Gibson, Spencer Johnson, Matthew Short, Harry Conway

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

RR vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction RR vs PBKS VIVO IPL
SRH vs KOL Dream11 Prediction SRH vs KOL VIVO IPL
BDW-E vs SAW-E Dream11 Prediction BDW-E vs SAW-E BDW-E vs SAW-E One-Day
NSW vs WAU Dream11 Prediction NSW vs WAU Australia One Day Cup
OCC vs IR Dream11 Prediction OCC vs IR FanCode Portugal T10
IR vs OCC Dream11 Prediction IR vs OCC FanCode Portugal T10
CSK vs DC Dream11 Prediction CSK vs DC VIVO IPL
SA vs PAK Dream11 Prediction SA vs PAK South Africa vs Pakistan T20I
FT vs BOG Dream11 Prediction FT vs BOG Fancode ECS T10-Milan
BOG vs ALB Dream11 Prediction BOG vs ALB Fancode ECS T10-Milan