STA vs HEA Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat Dream11 Match Prediction

KFC Big Bash League - T20

Melbourne Stars won by 6 wkts

MLS 129/4 (17.1 Ovr)

BRH 125/10 (19.5 Ovr)

Nick Larkin* 161211133.33
Hilton Cartwright464241109.52
Simon Milenko* 0.104024
Daniel Lawrence201608

Last Wicket: Glenn Maxwell b Jack Wood 46(26) - 109/4 in 14.4 ov.

Melbourne Stars opt to bowl

STA vs HEA Cricket Match Previews

Match Time: 2020-12-11 13:45:00

Match Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra , Australia

Pitch Report:

In the last t20 match played between India and Australia here, was a low scoring game where india defended a total of 161 runs

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean and There is no chance of rain Australia’s capital on Friday.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches: 5
Bowling first won: 4
1st inn avg score: 131
2nd inn avg score: 133
Highest Total: 156/4
Lowest Total: 130/10
Highest Chased: 151/3

Melbourne Stars Possible Playing 11:

1.Marcus Stoinis, 2.Andre Fletcher, 3.Glenn Maxwell(C), 4.Hilton Cartwright, 5.Ben Dunk, 6.Nick Larkin, 7.Clint Hinchliffe, 8.Adam Zampa, 9.Liam Hatcher, 10.Billy Stanlake, 11.Dilbar Hussain

Brisbane Heat Possible Playing 11:

1.Max Bryant, 2.Sam Heazlett, 3.Chris Lynn(C), 4.Dan Lawrence, 5.Tom Cooper, 6.Jimmy Peirson(WK), 7.Simon Milenko, 8.Jack Wood, 9.Xavier Bartlett, 10.Matthew Kuhnemann, 11.Ben Laughlin

Match Previews:

The 2nd Match of the Big Bash League (BBL) 2020-21 season will be played between Melbourne Stars and Brisbane Heat at Manuka Oval in Canberra.

The second match of the ongoing BBL 2020-21 season will see the Melbourne Stars and Brisbane Heat starting their campaign

Melbourne Stars Team Updates:

  • Glenn Maxwell will lead the Stars who made it to the final last season
  • Andre Fletcher and Marcus Stoinis will probably open the inning for the Melbourne Stars team.
  • Ben Dunk, Hilton Cartwright, Glenn Maxwell will form the middle order
  • Nick Larkin, Nathan Coulter-Nile will be handy in death overs
  • Glenn Maxwell will lead the Melbourne Stars team as a Captain. He is also good Alrounder.
  • will do the wicket keeping for Melbourne Stars team.
  • Glenn Maxwell and Clint Hinchliffe will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Dilbar Hussain and Nathan Coulter-Nile will lead the pace attack of the team.

Brisbane Heat Team Updates:

  • Chris Lynn will captain the Brisbane Heat this season
  • Max Bryant and Chris Lynn will probably open the inning for the Brisbane Heat team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Tom Cooper, Sam Heazlett, Dan Lawrence will form the middle order
  • Jim Peirson (WK), Xavier Bartlett, Simon Milenko can be handy in death overs
  • Chris Lynn will lead the Brisbane Heat team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • Jimmy Peirson will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Brisbane Heat team.
  • Matthew Kuhnemann and Xavier Bartlett will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Last 5 Head to Head:

Melbourne Stars: 2 Won
Brisbane Heat: 3 Won

Top Picks

  1. Glenn Maxwell scored 167 runs at an SR of 194.19 in the ODI series against India
  2. Chris Lynn smashed 387 runs in 14 innings last season at an SR of close to 150.
  3. Marcus Stoinis had a brilliant IPL scoring 352 runs in 17 innings and picked up 13 wickets.
  4. Laughlin was the top wicket-taker with 15 scalps for Brisbane Heat last season.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
  2. Fast bowlers may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Captain Options: Marcus Stoinis, Ben Dunk, Chris Lynn
  4. Vice-Captain Options: Glenn Maxwell, Adam Zampa
  5. Death over bowlers: Dilbar Hussein, Ben Laughlin, Nathan Coulter Nile


Melbourne Stars Squad :

Marcus Stoinis, Andre Fletcher, Glenn Maxwell(C), Hilton Cartwright, Ben Dunk, Nick Larkin, Clint Hinchliffe, Adam Zampa, Liam Hatcher, Billy Stanlake, Dilbar Hussain, Jackson Coleman, Nic Maddinson, Lance Morris, Nicholas Pooran(WK), Will Pucovski, Seb Gotch(WK), Tom OConnell, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Zahir Khan

Brisbane Heat Squad :

Max Bryant, Sam Heazlett, Chris Lynn(C), Dan Lawrence, Tom Cooper, Jimmy Peirson(WK), Simon Milenko, Jack Wood, Xavier Bartlett, Matthew Kuhnemann, Ben Laughlin, Mitchell Swepson, Joe Burns, Lachy Pfeffer(WK), Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jack Sinfield, Lewis Gregory, Marnus Labuschagne, James Bazley, Connor Sully, Mark Steketee, Jack Wildermuth, Morne Morkel, Matthew Willans

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

ZM-W vs SAW-E Dream11 Prediction ZM-W vs SAW-E ZIM-W vs SAE-W ODD
DVE vs SPB Dream11 Prediction DVE vs SPB Dream11 Vincy Premier League - T10
GRD vs LSH Dream11 Prediction GRD vs LSH Dream11 Vincy Premier League - T10
BUB vs MSF Dream11 Prediction BUB vs MSF FanCode ECS T10 - Krefeld
BUB vs MSF Dream11 Prediction BUB vs MSF FanCode ECS T10 - Krefeld
VG vs KCH Dream11 Prediction VG vs KCH FanCode ECS T10 - Krefeld
VG vs KCH Dream11 Prediction VG vs KCH FanCode ECS T10 - Krefeld