Header Banner

IPL 2024 Playoff Schedule: Date, Time, Venue, and Qualified teams

By Rohit - May 20, 2024 - Last updated on May 20, 2024 07:02 PM
IPL 2024 Playoff Schedule: Date, Time, Venue, and Qualified teams

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 playoff stage is set to begin, featuring the four teams that battled their way through the league stage. Here's a comprehensive breakdown of the IPL 2024 playoff schedule, including dates, times, venues, qualified teams, and broadcast information.

The IPL 2024 league stage has concluded, leaving behind a trail of thrilling victories, heartbreaking defeats, and unforgettable moments. The four teams that have emerged from the group stage are now poised to enter the pressure cooker of the playoffs, where the intensity will be dialed up a notch and the stakes will be higher than ever before. This is the phase of the tournament where champions are forged, and every match will be a high-octane battle for supremacy.

Here's a comprehensive breakdown of everything you need to know about the teams vying for the coveted IPL trophy and the exciting playoff matches that lie ahead.

2024 IPL teams qualified for playoffs

The four teams that battled their way through the league stage and qualified for the playoffs are:

Team Rank on Points Table
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 1st
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2nd
Rajasthan Royals (RR) 3rd
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 4th

2024 IPL Playoffs Schedule, and Venues

Match No Teams Venue Date Timing
Qualifier 1 KKR vs SRH Ahmedabad May 21 7:30 PM
Eliminator RR vs RCB Ahmedabad May 22 7:30 PM
Qualifier 2 TBD vs TBD Chennai May 24 7:30 PM
IPL 2024 Final TBD vs TBD Chennai May 26 7:30 PM

Complete Points Table of IPL 2024

POINTS TABLE - Indian T20 League

#TeamPlayedWonLostTieNRNRRPointsRecent Forms
1Kolkata Knight Riders - Q1493021.42820
2Sunrisers Hyderabad - Q1485010.41417
3Rajasthan Royals - Q1485010.27317
4Royal Challengers Bangalore - Q1477000.45914
5Chennai Super Kings - E1477000.39214
6Delhi Capitals - E147700-0.37714
7Lucknow Super Giants - E147700-0.66714
8Gujarat Titans - E145700-1.06312
9Punjab Kings - E145800-0.35310
10Mumbai Indians - E1441000-0.3188
Recent Forms: W = Won, L = Lost, T = Tie, D = Draw, NR = No Result

Full Schedule: Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 Schedule

Also Read: Performance of India's T20 World Cup Squad in IPL 2024

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Possible11 Play Store Possible11 App Store
Footer Banner