Header Banner

IPL 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Schedule & Fixtures, Squad

By Kaif - February 26, 2023 - Last updated on Feb 27, 2023 11:20 AM
IPL 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Schedule & Fixtures, Squad

IPL 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Schedule & Fixtures, Squad

The BCCI has announced the entire program for the 16th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL). In this schedule, when the teams will play the match with Royal Challengers Bangalore, see the entire Schedule of RCB here.

RCB schedule for IPL 2023

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Schedule & Fixtures

- Format
5SUN02-Apr-202307:30 PMRCB vs MIT20M.Chinnaswamy StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wkts
9THU06-Apr-202307:30 PMKOL vs RCBT20Eden Gardens Kolkata Knight Riders won by 81 runs
15MON10-Apr-202307:30 PMRCB vs LKNT20M.Chinnaswamy StadiumLucknow Super Giants won by 1 wkt
20SAT15-Apr-202303:30 PMRCB vs DCT20M.Chinnaswamy StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore won by 23 runs
24MON17-Apr-202307:30 PMRCB vs CHET20M.Chinnaswamy StadiumChennai Super Kings won by 8 runs
27THU20-Apr-202303:30 PMPBKS vs RCBT20Punjab Cricket Association, IS Bindra StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore won by 24 runs
32SUN23-Apr-202303:30 PMRCB vs RRT20M.Chinnaswamy StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore won by 7 runs
36WED26-Apr-202307:30 PMRCB vs KOLT20M.Chinnaswamy StadiumKolkata Knight Riders won by 21 runs
43MON01-May-202307:30 PMLKN vs RCBT20Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore won by 18 runs
50SAT06-May-202307:30 PMDC vs RCBT20Brabourne StadiumDelhi Capitals won by 7 wkts
54TUE09-May-202307:30 PMMI vs RCBT20Wankhede StadiumMumbai Indians won by 6 wkts
60SUN14-May-202303:30 PMRR vs RCBT20Sawai Mansingh StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore won by 112 runs
65THU18-May-202307:30 PMSRH vs RCBT20Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wkts
70SUN21-May-202307:30 PMRCB vs GTT20M.Chinnaswamy StadiumGujarat Titans won by 6 wkts

Also Read: IPL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Team, Venue

IPL 2023

The IPL (Indian Premier League) 2023 countdown began on Friday when the BCCI announced the entire program of the tournament. The tournament will begin on 31 March 2023. In the first match, Chennai Super Kings will compete with Gujarat giants. There will be only one match on the first day and after that there will be a 'double header' i.e. two matches in a day.

Talking about Royal Challengers Bangalore, this team adorned with stars like Virat Kohli has not won the IPL title till date. He will once again come on the ground to try his luck on the strength of his hard work where 9 teams are ready to challenge him. In the IPL 2023 program announced by BCCI, when the matches of Royal Challengers Bangalore are and from which team they are going to Fight on which field, know everything here.

RCB (Royal Challengers Bangalore) Squad for IPL 2023

RCB Squad
  • Faf Du Plessis (C)
  • Virat Kohli
  • Akash Deep
  • Anuj Rawat
  • David Willey
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Finn Allen
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Harshal Patel
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • KARN Sharma
  • Avinash Singh
  • Rajan Kumar
  • Manoj Bhandage
  • Will Jacks
  • Himanshu Sharma
  • Reece Topley
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Rajat Patidar
  • Shahbaz Ahamad
  • Siddharth Kaul
  • Suyash Prabhudessai
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Sonu Yadav

Also Read: Royal Challengers Banglore Possible11 in IPL 2023, Strongest RCB Playing11

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Best Dream11 Telegram Channel

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

online game
online games
Footer Banner