Header Banner

IPL 2023: KKR (Kolkata Knight Riders) Schedule & Fixtures, Squad

By Kaif - February 26, 2023 - Last updated on Feb 27, 2023 11:20 AM
IPL 2023: KKR (Kolkata Knight Riders) Schedule & Fixtures, Squad

Image Source: Twitter

IPL 2023: KKR (Kolkata Knight Riders) Schedule & Fixtures, Squad

Kolkata Knight Riders, the team of Bollywood's King Shah Rukh Khan, will start the season with a match against Punjab Kings on 1 April.

KKR schedule for IPL 2023

Kolkata Knight Riders (KOL) Schedule & Fixtures

- Format
2SAT01-Apr-202303:30 PMPBKS vs KOLT20Punjab Cricket Association, IS Bindra StadiumPunjab Kings won by 7 runs (DLS method)
9THU06-Apr-202307:30 PMKOL vs RCBT20Eden Gardens Kolkata Knight Riders won by 81 runs
13SUN09-Apr-202303:30 PMGT vs KOLT20Narendra Modi StadiumKolkata Knight Riders won by 3 wkts
19FRI14-Apr-202307:30 PMKOL vs SRHT20Eden Gardens Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 23 runs
22SUN16-Apr-202303:30 PMMI vs KOLT20Wankhede StadiumMumbai Indians won by 5 wkts
28THU20-Apr-202307:30 PMDC vs KOLT20DY Patil StadiumDelhi Capitals won by 4 wkts
33SUN23-Apr-202307:30 PMKOL vs CHET20Eden Gardens Chennai Super Kings won by 49 runs
36WED26-Apr-202307:30 PMRCB vs KOLT20M.Chinnaswamy StadiumKolkata Knight Riders won by 21 runs
39SAT29-Apr-202303:30 PMKOL vs GTT20Eden Gardens Gujarat Titans won by 7 wkts
47THU04-May-202307:30 PMSRH vs KOLT20Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumKolkata Knight Riders won by 5 runs
53MON08-May-202307:30 PMKOL vs PBKST20Eden Gardens Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wkts
56THU11-May-202307:30 PMKOL vs RRT20Eden Gardens Rajasthan Royals won by 9 wkts
61SUN14-May-202307:30 PMCHE vs KOLT20MA Chidambram StadiumKolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wkts
68SAT20-May-202307:30 PMKOL vs LKNT20Eden Gardens Lucknow Super Giants won by 1 run

Also Read: IPL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Team, Venue

IPL 2023

BCCI has announced the schedule of the new season of IPL 2023. Two-time champions Kolkata Knight Riders will face Punjab Kings in their first match. Both the teams will face each other in the second match of the season on April 1. The match will be played at Mohali's Indrajit Singh Bindra Stadium at 3.30 pm. This match will be the first double header of the season. Kolkata Knight Riders have got a place in Group-A along with Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, and Lucknow Super Giants.

Kolkata Knight Riders, captained by Shreyas Iyer, became champions for the last time in the year 2014. Last season the team could not make it to the playoffs. Kolkata was at number seven in the point table. The team was able to win only 6 matches out of total 14 matches of the league, while faced defeat in 8 matches. Come let's know. See the table above for the full IPL schedule and when the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR Schedule) will be with which team.

KKR (Kolkata Knight Riders) Squad for IPL 2023

KKR Squad
  • Shreyas Iyer(C)
  • Anukul Roy
  • Andre Russell
  • David Wiese
  • Harshit Rana
  • Kulwant Khejroliya
  • Liton Das
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Narayan Jagadeesan
  • Nitish Rana
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Rinku Singh
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Sunil Narine
  • Suyash Sharma
  • Tim Southee
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Vaibhav Arora
  • Varun Chakaravarthy
  • Venkatesh Iyer

Also Read: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Possible11 in IPL 2023, Strongest KKR Playing11

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Best Dream11 Telegram Channel

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

online game
online games
Footer Banner