Header Banner

IND vs AUS Live: Where to watch India vs Australia match for free

By Arjit - March 15, 2023 - Last updated on Mar 15, 2023 03:25 PM
IND vs AUS Live: Where to watch India vs Australia match for free

IND vs AUS 1st ODI: The teams of India and Australia (India vs Australia) are now ready to clash in the ODI series after the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. The three-match ODI series between the two teams is starting from March 17. In the first match, the biggest change in both the teams has happened regarding the captains. Rohit Sharma will be absent in the first match, in which case the Indian team will be captained by Hardik Pandya. At the same time, Australia's regular captain Pat Cummins has been ruled out of this entire series, in which case the command of the Kangaroo team will be in the hands of Steve Smith.

Also Read: Why Australia dominates India in ODI cricket?

Hardik Pandya will captain the Indian team for the first time in ODI: This will be the first time that Hardik Pandya will captain the Indian ODI team. So far he has captained India in 11 T20 Internationals. On the other hand, Steve Smith will be seen captaining in ODIs after 5 years. He has been the regular captain of Australia between 2014 and 2018.

Also Read: India vs Australia ODI Head to Head Analysis: Ind vs Aus 2023 ODI

When and where to watch India vs Australia match?: The first match of the three-match ODI series between India and Australia will start at 1.30 pm on March 17. This match will be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The live telecast of this match will be done on different channels of Star Sports Network. Live streaming of the match will be available on the Disney + Hotstar app.

Squads of India and Australia for the first ODI

Team India's squad for the first ODI against Australia: Ishan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya (captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umran Malik, Mohammad Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Mohammad Shami, Shardul Thakur , Jaydev Unadkat.

Australia's team for the first ODI against India: David Warner, Cameron Green, Steve Smith (c), Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Siounis, Jos Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Agar, Adam Zampa, Nathan Ellis, Sean Abbott, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey.

Also Read: Top 5 players who can replace Shreyas Iyer in ODIs against Australia

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

online game
online game
Footer Sticky Banner