Header Ad

WCL 2024: India Champions launches jersey, see full WCL schedule here

By Akshay - May 31, 2024 05:52 PM

For the first time, the World Championship of Legends (WCL) league will be organized. In this league, former players who have made a splash in international cricket will once again be seen showing their prowess on the cricket field. In such a situation, India Champions (India Champions Jersey) launched the team jersey on Friday. A total of 6 countries will participate in this league. The matches will be played at Edgbaston from July 3.

WCL 2024: India Champions launches jersey, see full WCL schedule here

The World Championship of Legends Cricket League, recognized by the England Cricket Board (ECB), will provide a new platform to legendary cricketers. The 15-member India Champions team, adorned with the stars of Indian cricket, unveiled their jersey for the league. The team jersey was launched in the presence of 2007 T20 World Cup and 2011 ODI World Cup winners Suresh Raina, RP Singh and Rahul Sharma in New Delhi on Friday.

Yuvraj Singh and Harbhajan will be seen in action

Apart from Suresh Raina and RP Singh, the India Champions team includes veteran players like Yuvraj Singh and Harbhajan Singh. Team owners Salman Ahmed, Sumant Bahl and Jaspal Bahra were also present at the launch of the India Champions jersey. The matches of this league will be played in the United Kingdom. Teams from India, Pakistan, Australia, England, South Africa and West Indies will participate in this league.

Also Read: IND vs BAN Pitch Report: न्यूयॉर्क में कैसी होगी पिच रिपोर्ट? जानिए पिच का हाल

World Championship of Legends Match Schedule

  1. 3 July - England vs India, Australia vs Pakistan

  2. 4 July - South Africa vs England, Pakistan vs West Indies

  3. 5 July - Australia vs South Africa, India vs West Indies

  4. 6 July - England vs Australia, India vs Pakistan

  5. 7 July - South Africa vs, England vs Pakistan

  6. 8 July - India becomes Australia

  7. 9 July - West Indies vs England, South Africa vs Pakistan

  8. 10 July- West Indies vs Australia, India vs South Africa

  9. 12 July - Team 2 vs Team 3, Team 1 vs Team 4

  10. 13 July - Final

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Possible11 Play Store Possible11 App Store