Header Ad

PKL 10 points table, most raid and tackle points, up to match 42

By Akshay - December 28, 2023 12:32 PM

PKL 10 points table, most raid and tackle points, up to match 42

Only one match of PKL 10 took place on 26 December, in which Puneri Paltan defeated 3-time champion team Patna Pirates by the score of 46-28. In the match, almost all the players of Pune performed unitedly and the team proved to be better than the opposition team in raiding and defence. Meanwhile, Patna captain Neeraj Kumar proved to be a complete failure in defence.

After the match held on December 26, you can know in this article what is the points table of PKL 10, the status of the race of Green Band and Orange Band.

Pro Kabaddi League 10 Points Table:


After the win against Patna Pirates, Puneri Paltan has 31 points after 6 wins in 7 matches and the team remains on top in the points table. On the other hand, Patna has 17 points after 3 wins in 7 matches and the team is currently at ninth position in the points table.

Who is on top in the race for green band?

There is no change in the race for the green band after today's match. On one hand, Bengal Warriors captain Maninder Singh remains on top with 78 raid points, while Pawan Sehrawat and Surender Gill are at second and third place respectively.

  1. Maninder Singh (Bengal Warriors) – 78 points
  2. Pawan Sehrawat (Telugu Titans) – 76 points
  3. Surender Gill (UP Yoddha) – 75 points
  4. Naveen Kumar (Dabang Delhi) – 67 points
  5. Arjun Deshwal (Jaipur Pink Panthers) – 64 points

Who is on top in the orange band race?

There have been no significant changes in the Orange Band race either, but Abinesh Nadarajan of Puneri Paltan has definitely taken entry in the top-5. In this race, Sahil Gulia of Tamil Thalaivas remains on top with 30 tackle points, while in second place is Shubham Shinde of Bengal Warriors who has 29 points.

  1. Sahil Gulia (Tamil Thalaivas) – 30 points
  2. Shubham Shinde (Bengal Warriors) – 29 points
  3. Mohammadreza Shadlu (Puneri Paltan) – 25 points
  4. Abinesh Nadarajan (Puneri Paltan) – 22 points
  5. Nitesh Kumar (UP Yoddha) – 22 points

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Possible11 Play Store Possible11 App Store