Header Banner

Top 5 Most Beautiful Women Players of WPL 2024

By Ravi - February 13, 2024 - Last updated on Feb 13, 2024 06:25 PM
Top 5 Most Beautiful Women Players of WPL 2024

The Women's Premier League (WPL) is all set for its second edition. Mumbai Indians won the first edition of WPL with consistent good performances. The first match of WPL will be played on 23 February 2024, which will be played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals.

The fan following of women cricketers has increased significantly in the last few years and the entire credit for this goes to their hard work and dedication. Here is a list of the 5 most beautiful players of the Women's Premier League.

1. Smriti Mandhana

smriti mandhana

Smriti Mandhana, one of the most beautiful female cricketers in the world, is famous for her excellent performance on the field as well as her beauty. She made her debut for the Indian women's cricket team at the age of 16 and has since played many memorable innings, winning several awards including the Rachel Hayhoe Flint Award in 2018. Smriti also has a huge fan following on social media.

2. Ellyse Perry

ellyse perry

Ellyse Perry, one of the most beautiful female cricketers in the world, is known for her all-round abilities. She has a huge fan following and has played for both the Australian cricket and football teams. Elise is an excellent swing bowler and a dynamic batsman.

3. Harleen Deol

harleen deol

Harleen Deol is an Indian cricketer who plays for Himachal Pradesh. She is a right-handed batsman and occasional right-arm leg spinner. She made her debut for the India women's One Day International team against England at Wankhede, Mumbai on 22 February 2019.

4. Lauren Bell

Lauren Bell

Lauren Bell is an English cricketer, and made her international debut for the England women's cricket team in June 2022. Lauren plays as a right-handed batsman and right-arm fast-medium bowler. Lauren joins UP Warriors for the first edition of the Women's Premier League in 2023.

5. Harmanpreet Kaur


Indian cricketer Harmanpreet Kaur is the sole leader of the India women's national cricket team. She is an all-rounder for the Indian women's cricket team, and in 2017 the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports gave her the Arjuna Award for cricket.

Also Read: Delhi Capitals team, squad and schedule for Women Premier League 2024

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Possible11 Play Store Possible11 App Store
Footer Banner