Header Banner

T20I World Cup 2024 New Schedule

By Ravi - November 30, 2023 - Last updated on Nov 30, 2023 02:26 PM
T20I World Cup 2024 New Schedule

T20I World Cup 2024 New Schedule

The International Cricket Council ICC is going to organize the 9th edition of the Men's Cricket World Cup tournament in June 2024, which will start from June 4, 2024. The men's national cricket team will play the tournament and host the ICC T20. , World Cup 2024. West Indies and USA. The World Cup will be played under the Twenty20 International format series where 20 different teams will compete against each other and a total of 55 matches will be played. ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule

ICC Men T20 WC

ICC Men's T20 WC Team List 2024 18 qualifiers have been decided and another 2 qualifiers are yet to be announced. Nepal and Oman have qualified for the ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024 after a long time.

ICC Men T20 WC Qualified Team List 2024

  • United States of america
  • West Indies
  • Australia
  • England
  • India
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Pakistan
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • Afghanistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Ireland
  • Scotland
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Canada
  • Nepal
  • Oman

ICC Men T20I World Cup 2024 venue

  • Arnoskin Park Oval
  • Vale Stadium
  • Grand Prairie Stadium
  • Central Broward Park
  • Eisenhower Park Stadium
  • Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
  • Kensington Oval
  • Windsor Park
  • Providence Stadium
  • Darren Sammy Cricket Ground

Also Read: Glenn Maxwell Made 5 Records in T20 Against India

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Possible11 Play Store Possible11 App Store
online game
online game
Footer Sticky Banner