HEA vs SCO Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers Dream11 Match Prediction

KFC Big Bash League - T20

Brisbane Heat won by 6 runs

PRS 175/6 (20 Ovr)

BRH 181/7 (20 Ovr)

Jhye Richardson* 13720185.71
Mitchell Marsh542643207.69
Mark Steketee* 4054013.5
Ben Laughlin403609

Last Wicket: Aaron Hardie run out (Steketee) 11(6) - 126/6 in 16.3 ov.

Perth Scorchers opt to bowl

HEA vs SCO Cricket Match Previews

Match Time: 2021-01-26 07:00:00

Match Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia

Pitch Report:

The Adelaide Oval has always been a batting-friendly wicket with a little help in it for the pacers

Weather Report:

The weather will be cloudy and There will also be 20% chances of rain during the gameplay time.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches: 5
Batting first won: 3
Bowling first won: 2
1st inn avg score: 181
2nd inn avg score: 139
Highest Total: 233/2
Lowest Total: 146/10
Highest Chased: 158/9
Lowest Defended: 188/3

Brisbane Heat Possible Playing 11:

1.Max Bryant, 2.Chris Lynn(C), 3.Marnus Labuschagne, 4.Joe Denly, 5.Joe Burns, 6.Jimmy Peirson(WK), 7.Lewis Gregory, 8.Mark Steketee, 9.Xavier Bartlett, 10.Mitchell Swepson, 11.Ben Laughlin

Perth Scorchers Possible Playing 11:

1.Jason Roy, 2.Liam Livingstone, 3.Colin Munro, 4.Josh Inglis(WK), 5.Mitchell Marsh, 6.Ashton Turner(C), 7.Aaron Hardie, 8.Jhye Richardson, 9.Andrew Tye, 10.Jason Behrendorff, 11.Fawad Ahmed

Match Previews:

The 54th match of the Big Bash League (BBL) 2020-21 season will be played between Brisbane Heat and Perth Scorchers at the Adelaide Oval in Adelaide

Brisbane Heat Team Updates:

  • Brisbane Heat are in the bottom 4 losing out on 7 occasions.
  • Chris Lynn and Max Bryant will probably open the inning for the Brisbane Heat team.
  • Joe Denly, Joe Burns and J Peirson will take care of the middle order.
  • Chris Lynn will lead the Brisbane Heat team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Jimmy Peirson will do the wicket keeping for Brisbane Heat team.
  • Marnus Labuschagne and M Swepson will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Ben Laughlin , Mark Stekeete and Xavier Bartlett will lead the pace attack of the team.

Perth Scorchers Team Updates:

  • Winning 8 out of their 13 clashes in the tournament, the Perth Scorchers are sitting pretty at the top of the table.
  • Liam Livingstone and Jason Roy will probably open the inning for the Perth Scorchers team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Colin Munro, J Inglish and M Marsh will form the middle order.
  • Ashton Turner will lead the Perth Scorchers team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • Josh Inglis will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Perth Scorchers team.
  • Fawad Ahmed will lead the spin attack of the team.
  • Jason Behrendorff , Jhye Richardson and Andrew Tye will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Head to Head:

Brisbane Heat: 1 Won
Perth Scorchers: 4 Won

The last time these 2 teams met, the Scorchers accomplished a convincing victory by 59 runs bowling the opposition out for just 115.

Top Picks
  • Chris Lynn led scored a brilliant fifty the last time he played against the Scorchers side, He is looking in good form in this season.
  • Marnus Labuschagne scored 49 run knock against the Renegades , He is having a good time with the ball as well.
  • Mark Steketee is the highest wicket taker for Heat this season.
  • Colin Munro scored 82 off 54 balls the last time these 2 teams played
  • Jhye Richardson is the highest wicket taker of the season, he will continue to pick wickets in this game as well.
  • Fantasy Tips

    1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
    2. Top order batsman and Allrounders may play major role on this pitch.
    3. Captain Options – Colin Munro, Marnus Labuschagne
    4. Vice-Captain Options – Chris Lynn, Jhye Richardson


    Brisbane Heat Squad :

    Max Bryant, Chris Lynn(C), Marnus Labuschagne, Joe Denly, Joe Burns, Jimmy Peirson(WK), Lewis Gregory, Mark Steketee, Xavier Bartlett, Mitchell Swepson, Ben Laughlin, Lachy Pfeffer(WK), Jack Wildermuth, Jack Sinfield, Simon Milenko, Matthew Kuhnemann, Morne Morkel, Connor Sully, Tom Cooper, Jack Wood, Sam Heazlett, James Bazley, Matthew Willans

    Perth Scorchers Squad :

    Jason Roy, Liam Livingstone, Colin Munro, Josh Inglis(WK), Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner(C), Aaron Hardie, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Fawad Ahmed, Matthew Kelly, Ashton Agar, Liam Guthrie, Joel Paris, Joe Clarke, Cameron Green, Sam Whiteman(WK), Cameron Bancroft, Kurtis Patterson, Cameron Gannon, Corey Rocchiccioli

    Dream11 SL Team

    Dream11 SL Team
    Join Telegram

    Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

    KOL vs MI Dream11 Prediction KOL vs MI VIVO IPL
    RR vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction RR vs PBKS VIVO IPL
    SA vs PAK Dream11 Prediction SA vs PAK South Africa vs Pakistan T20I
    OCC vs GOR Dream11 Prediction OCC vs GOR FanCode Portugal T10
    GOR vs OCC Dream11 Prediction GOR vs OCC FanCode Portugal T10
    SRH vs KOL Dream11 Prediction SRH vs KOL VIVO IPL
    BDW-E vs SAW-E Dream11 Prediction BDW-E vs SAW-E BDW-E vs SAW-E One-Day
    NSW vs WAU Dream11 Prediction NSW vs WAU Australia One Day Cup
    CSK vs DC Dream11 Prediction CSK vs DC VIVO IPL
    NZ-W vs AU-W Dream11 Prediction NZ-W vs AU-W New Zealand Women vs Australia Women ODI