DV vs JS Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

DV vs JS Dream11 Match Prediction

Lanka Premier League T20

Jaffna Stallions won by 66 runs

DVK 152/10 (19.1 Ovr)

JST 218/7 (20 Ovr)

Aftab Alam* 160016.67
Lahiru Kumara02000
Chaturanga de Silva* 0.10000
Usman Shinwari401634

Last Wicket: Lahiru Kumara run out (Hasaranga/C de Silva) 0(2) - 152/10 in 19.1 ov.

Dambulla Viiking opt to bowl

Match Time: 2020-11-30 15:30:00

Match Venue: Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota, Sri Lanka

Pitch Report:

Pitch is expected to be neutral with the help of pacers.

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean with slight cloud. But there is no chances of rain, We can expect a good match between the two sides.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches: 79
Batting first won: 5 (6%)
Bowling first won: 2 (2%)
1st inn avg score: 130
2nd inn avg score: 103
Highest Total: 182/4
Lowest Total: 95/10
Highest Chased: 164/4
Lowest Defended: 78/4

DV Possible Playing 11:

1.Niroshan Dickwella(WK), 2.Paul Stirling, 3.Upul Tharanga, 4.Samit Patel, 5.Dasun Shanaka(C), 6.Anwar-Ali, 7.Ramesh Mendis, 8.Malinda Pushpakumara, 9.Aftab Alam, 10.Lahiru Madushanka, 11.Lahiru Kumara

JS Possible Playing 11:

1.Avishka Fernando, 2.Minod Bhanuka(WK), 3.Tom Moores(WK), 4.Shoaib Malik, 5.Dhananjaya de Silva, 6.Thisara Perera(C), 7.Wanindu Hasaranga, 8.Chaturanga de Silva, 9.Usman Khan-Shinwari, 10.Duanne Olivier, 11.Binura Fernando

Match Previews:

The 5th match of the Lanka Premier League 2020 will be played between Dambulla Viiking and Jaffna Stallions at the Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota.

DV Team Updates:

  • Dambulla showed CLASSIC BATTING performance in the last game
  • They did a fantastic job with the bat, but their bowlers were struggling to contain the batting unit of Kandy Tusker , but at the end they were victorious by 4 runs with DL method
  • Upul Tharanga and Niroshan Dickwella will probably open the inning for the DV team.
  • Lahiru Madushanka, Dasun Shanaka (C), Samit Patel will form the middle order
  • Dasun Shanaka will lead the DV team as a Captain. He is also good Alrounder.
  • The Skipper performed very well and is likely to lead his side from front in this game also
  • Niroshan Dickwella will do the wicket keeping for DV team.
  • Samit Patel will lead the spin attack of the team
  • Lahiru Kumara and Sudeep Tyagi will lead the pace attack of the team.

JS Team Updates:

  • Jaffna Stallions outperformed their opposition Galle Gladiators in every department, as they went on to secure an 8-wicket win.
  • Tom Moores and Avishka Fernando will probably open the inning for the JS team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Minod Bhanuka, Shoaib Malik, Dhananjaya de Silva will handle the middle order
  • Thisara Perera (c), Duanne Olivier, Wanindu Hasaranga, will form the lower order
  • Thisara Perera will lead the JS team as a Captain. He is also a good Alrounder.
  • Tom Moores will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his JS team.
  • Kyle Abbott and Binura Fernando will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they took many wickets in last few matches.

Last 5 Head to Head:

DV: 2 Won
JS: 3 Won

Top Picks

  1. Avishka Fernando scored an unbeaten 92 off 63 balls in the last game, hitting 5 fours and 7 sixes in the process. He is next big thing for SL cricket
  2. Duane Olivier bowled brilliantly in the first game. He scalped 4 important wickets in the first game.
  3. Samit Patel scored 58 runs off 38 balls in the first game. He struck 5 fours and also a couple of sixes in that match.
  4. Dasun Shanaka led his team from the front in his side’s inaugural match, scoring 73 runs off just 37 balls. He can also be handy with the ball

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
  2. Batsman may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Captain Options – Avishka Fernando, Dasun Shanaka
  4. Vice-Captain Options – Samit Patel, Niroshan Dickwella, Upul Tharanga


DV Squad :

Niroshan Dickwella(WK), Paul Stirling, Upul Tharanga, Samit Patel, Dasun Shanaka(C), Anwar-Ali, Ramesh Mendis, Malinda Pushpakumara, Aftab Alam, Lahiru Madushanka, Lahiru Kumara, Sadeera Samarawickrama(WK), Sachindu Colombage, Kasun Rajitha, Sudeep Tyagi, Pulina Tharanga, Dilshan Madushanka, Angelo Perera, Oshada Fernando, Kavindu Nadeeshan, Ashen Bandara, Samiullah Shinwari

JS Squad :

Avishka Fernando, Minod Bhanuka(WK), Tom Moores(WK), Shoaib Malik, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera(C), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chaturanga de Silva, Usman Khan-Shinwari, Duanne Olivier, Binura Fernando, Johnson Charles, Nuwanidu Fernando, Kanagarathinam Kabilraj, Maheesh Theekshana, Charith Asalanka, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Kyle Abbott, Prabath Jayasuriya, Suranga Lakmal, Sebastian Pillai Vijeyaraj, Theivendiram Dinoshan
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

STA vs SCO Dream11 Prediction STA vs SCO KFC Big Bash League - T20
SA-W vs PK-W Dream11 Prediction SA-W vs PK-W South Africa Women vs Pakistan Women ODI
REN vs HEA Dream11 Prediction REN vs HEA KFC Big Bash League - T20
APFC vs KNP Dream11 Prediction APFC vs KNP Nepal One Day
AA vs CS Dream11 Prediction AA vs CS Dream11 Super Smash T20
AH-W vs CH-W Dream11 Prediction AH-W vs CH-W Dream11 Women's Super Smash T20
ODV-W vs ODG-W Dream11 Prediction ODV-W vs ODG-W MGM Odisha Women's T20
ODP-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Prediction ODP-W vs ODR-W MGM Odisha Women's T20
SIX vs THU Dream11 Prediction SIX vs THU KFC Big Bash League - T20
CC vs HL Dream11 Prediction CC vs HL South Africa ODD