Lahore Qalandars Squad - List of LAH Players in PSL 2021

PSL 2021 Team - Lahore Qalandars

LAH Full Squad

lah Captain

  • Sohail Akhtar (c)
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • David Wiese
  • Haris Rauf
  • Ben Dunk
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • Rashid Khan
  • Samit Patel
  • Tom Abell
  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Agha Salman
  • Muhammad Faizan
  • Maaz Khan
  • Muhammad Zaid
  • Joe Denly
  • Ahmed Daniyal
  • Total Players: 18

    PSL 2021 Teams, Fixtures & Prediction

    All PSL matches will be played in 2 stadium of Pakistan :

    1. National stadium, Karachi
    2. Gaddafi stadium, Lahore
    3. All PSL matches will be played in evening Pakistan LOCAL Time, 07:00 PM (+05:00 GMT)
    4. SUNDAY, There will be 2 matches. First match will be played Pakistan LOCAL Time, 02:00 PM (+05:00 GMT)

    Lahore Qalandars is a Pakistani professional cricket franchise which plays in the Pakistan Super League. The home ground of the team is Gaddafi Stadium. It nominally represents the city of Lahore in the league.The team is owned by Qatar Lubricants Company Limited (QALCO). The team is currently captained by Sohail Akhtar. The team is coached by Aaqib Javed, a former Pakistani cricketer. Lahore Qalandars is owned by Rana brothers. Lahore Qalandars was the second-most expensive franchise, and one of the few teams sold to an international company. The team finished at the bottom spot in the points table in each of the first four seasons of the PSL, before making their first appearance in the final in the 2020 edition.

    Fakhar Zaman is the leading run-scorer and Shaheen Shah Afridi is the leading wicket-taker for the side. Afridi is also the Qalandars' brand ambassador.

    PLS-2021 All Teams

    1. Islamabad United Team [ISLU]
    2. Karachi Kings Team [KK]
    3. Lahore Qalandars Team [LAH]
    4. Multan Sultans Team [MUL]
    5. Peshawar Zalmi Team [PES]
    6. Quetta Gladiators Team [QTQ]

    Download the app for Free Giveaways and more features.

    Footer Banner