Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad - List of RCB Players in IPL 2019

Virat Kohli known as the Run Machine, ViratKohli’s ability and hunger to score daddy hundreds has taken the cricket world by storm. Ranked No. 1 in ODIs, No.2 in Test cricket and No.3 in T20Is is a testimony of how the stylist top-order batsman has evolved over the years.
The flamboyant cricketer was the captain of the Indian team that won the 2008 ICC U19 Cricket World Cup and since then there has been no looking back for King Kohli. He is the new-age cricketer who is aggressive and expresses his mind on the field.

In 2008, Kohli was inducted in the RCB squad and started leading the side in the year 2013.
In the year 2016, he sat atop on the leading run-scorers list, thereby donning the Orange Cap at the end of the ninth edition of the league.

the world number two T20 bowler Hasaranga who replaced Adam Zampa, RCB also picked Sri Lankan pacer Dushmantha Chameera who replaced Daniel Sams of Australia.
Tim David will come in as a replacement for New Zealand's Finn Allen.
RCB signs George Garton as Kane Richardson's replacement for remainder of IPL 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore’s all-rounder Washington Sundar has been ruled out of the remainder of the Vivo IPL 2019 due to an impending finger injury. Akash Deep a state cricketer from Bengal and net bowler with the franchise has been named as the replacement.

RCB IPL 2019 Team

Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Squad

RCB Captain

Virat Kohli (C)

AB de Villiers

Glenn Maxwell

Yuzvendra Chahal

Devdutt Padikkal

Navdeep Saini

Washington Sundar

Mohammed Siraj

George Garton

Adam Zampa

Shahbaz Ahmed

Kane Richardson

Wanindu Hasaranga

Dushmantha Chameera

Harshal Patel

Pavan Deshpande

Kyle Jamieson

Dan Christian

Sachin Baby

Rajat Patidar

Mohammed Azharuddeen

Suyash Prabhudesai

KS Bharat

Tim David

Daniel Sams

Finn Allen

Akash Deep

Dream11 IPL 2019 Teams, Fixtures & Dream 11 Prediction

After IPL Postponement remainder of Matches will be played in 3 stadiums of UAE:

1. Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

2. Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

3. Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

All IPL matches will be played in evening INDIA LOCAL Time, 19:30 IST (+05:30 GMT)

Many days, There will be 2 matches. First match will be played INDIA LOCAL Time, 15:30 IST (+05:30 GMT)

All IPL matches will be played in 6 stadium of INDIA:

  1. Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
  2. Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  3. Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata West Bengal.
  4. Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
  5. M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
  6. M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
  7. All IPL matches will be played in evening 18:00 INDIA LOCAL Time, 19:30 IST (+05:30 GMT)
  8. Many days, There will be 2 matches. First match will be played 14:00 INDIA LOCAL Time, 15:30 IST (+05:30 GMT)

RCB Poster IPL 2019

Download the app for Free Giveaways and more features.

IPL 2019 All Teams

Mumbai Indians Mumbai Indians (MI) Chennai Super Kings Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Delhi Capitals Delhi Capitals (DC) Punjab Kings Punjab Kings (PBKS) Royal Challengers Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Rajasthan Royals Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Footer Banner