Fantasy Squad Banner

MTI vs DPR Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Manas Tigers vs Dihing Patkai Riders Dream11 Match Prediction

BYJUS Assam T20

Assam T20 2021, Match 28: MTI vs DPR Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Join our Telegram for latest & fastest updates.

MTI vs DPR Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on Oct 03, 2021 09:42 AM

Match Time: 2021-10-01 13:00:00

Match Venue: Judges Field, Guwahati

Pitch Report:

The average score in the last 5 matches is 126, which shows scoring on this surface isn’t easy

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean with slight cloud. But there is no chances of rain, We can expect a good match between the two sides.

Manas Tigers Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Pallavkumar Das(C), 2.Nihar Deka, 3.Romario Sharma, 4.Erik Roy(WK), 5.Gaurav Talukdar(WK), 6.Nihar Paul, 7.Aman Chetry, 8.Roshan Basfor, 9.Hrishikesh Bora, 10.Dharani Rabha, 11.Dipok Gohain

Dihing Patkai Riders Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Sibsankar Roy, 2.Ruhinandan Pegu(WK), 3.Rahul Hazarika(C), 4.Denish Ahmed, 5.Abhishek Thakuri(WK), 6.Rituraj Biswas, 7.Sahil Ahmed, 8.MD Meraj, 9.Rajat Khan, 10.Anand Sharma, 11.Dibakar Johori

Match Previews:


Manas Tigers Team Updates:

  • Pallavkumar Das and Nihar Deka will probably open the inning for the Manas Tigers team. Both are very talented players and played many attacking innings in previous matches.
  • Romario Sharma, Nilanjan Chakraborty and Abdul Ajij Khuraishi will handle the middle order of the team
  • Nihar Paul and Mrinmoy Dutta will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Pallavkumar Das will lead the Manas Tigers team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Nilanjan Chakraborty will do the wicket keeping for Manas Tigers team.
  • Nihar Paul and Hrishikesh Bora will lead the pace attack of the team.

Dihing Patkai Riders Team Updates:

  • Arup Das and Sibsankar Roy will probably open the inning for the DPR team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Rahul Hazarika, Denish Ahmed and Abhishek Thakuri will handle the middle order of the team
  • Hridip Deka and Sahil Ahmed will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Rahul Hazarika will lead the DPR team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • Abhishek Thakuri will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his DPR team.
  • Dibakar Johori and Sahil Ahmed will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they took many wickets in last few matches.

Last 5 Head to Head:

Manas Tigers: 2 Won
Dihing Patkai Riders: 3 Won

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
  2. Fast bowlers may play major role on this pitch.


Manas Tigers Squad :

Pallavkumar Das(C), Nihar Deka, Romario Sharma, Erik Roy(WK), Gaurav Talukdar(WK), Nihar Paul, Aman Chetry, Roshan Basfor, Hrishikesh Bora, Dharani Rabha, Dipok Gohain, Nilanjan Chakraborty(WK), Abdul Ajij Khuraishi, Mrinmoy Dutta, Amlanjyoti Das

DPR Squad :

Sibsankar Roy, Ruhinandan Pegu(WK), Rahul Hazarika(C), Denish Ahmed, Abhishek Thakuri(WK), Rituraj Biswas, Sahil Ahmed, MD Meraj, Rajat Khan, Anand Sharma, Dibakar Johori, Arup Das, Hridip Deka, Asif Wasimul Haque, Rabi Chetri

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team

This Page Contains

dream 11 predictions, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 Fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for MTI vs DPR, dream11 prediction MTI vs DPR, BYJUS Assam T20 series, MTI vs DPR dream11 prediction, MTI vs DPR fantasy prediction, MTI vs DPR live score, MTI vs DPR live updates, MTI vs DPR best dream11 team, MTI vs DPR winning teams, MTI vs DPR winning tips and tricks, MTI vs DPR fantasy tips, MTI vs DPR dream11 Cricket prediction, best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, Cricket telegram channel

Follow Us

Best Dream11 Telegram Channel

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

IND vs SA Matcch Previews


India vs South Africa T20I

PAK vs ENG Matcch Previews


Pakistan vs England T20I

SL-L vs WI-L Matcch Previews

SL-L vs WI-L

Road Safety T20 World Series

LIO vs TIG Matcch Previews


BYJU'S KCA President Cup T20

ES vs SA-U19 Matcch Previews

ES vs SA-U19

South African Provincial T20 Cup

QTR-U19 vs SIN-U19 Matcch Previews

QTR-U19 vs SIN-U19

U19 World Cup Asia Division 2 Qualifier

HK-U19 vs TL-U19 Matcch Previews

HK-U19 vs TL-U19

U19 World Cup Asia Division 2 Qualifier

QUN vs TAS Matcch Previews


Australian One-Day Cup

NSW-W vs WA-W Matcch Previews


Australian Women's ODD

ROY vs PAN Matcch Previews


BYJU'S KCA President Cup T20