PRC vs MTC Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Prathibha Cricket Club vs Masters Cricket Club Dream11 Match Prediction

BYJUS KCA Club Championship

KCA Club Championship 2021, Qualifier 2: PRC vs MTC Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Join our Telegram for latest & fastest updates.

PRC vs MTC Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on Sep 17, 2021 12:23 PM

Match Time: 2021-09-16 15:00:00

Match Venue: SD College Cricket Ground, Alappuzha

Pitch Report:

The pitch at the SD College Cricket Ground in Alappuzha seems to be a decent one to bat on.

Weather Report:

The weather will be cloudy and there are chances of rain as well

Prathibha Cricket Club Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Sachin PS(WK), 2.K Sreenath(WK), 3.Vyshak Chandran, 4.Sharafuddeen-NM(C), 5.JR Sreeraj, 6.TS Vinil, 7.Anaz Nazeer, 8.Rojith Ganesh, 9.K J Rakesh, 10.Mohmmed Anas, 11.Midhun PK

Masters Cricket Club Possible Playing 11:

1.Vishnu Raj(WK), 2.Atul Diamond Sowri, 3.Jafar Jamal, 4.Krishna Prasad, 5.Abhishek Mohan, 6.Sijomon Joseph, 7.Ananthakrishnan-J, 8.Fazil Fanoos, 9.Vaisakh Chandran, 10.Rohan Kunnummel, 11.Vishweshwar A Suresh

Match Previews:

Prathiba Cricket Club are going to clash with Masters Cricket Club in the 2nd Qualifier of KCA Championship 2021.


Prathibha Cricket Club Team Updates:

  • Prathibha CC lost the last time against Masters team.
  • They will be eager to take avenge of their last defeat and win this qualifier.
  • K Sreenath (wk) and Sachin PS will probably open the inning for the PRC team.
  • Vyshak Chandran, K J Rakesh, Rojith Ganesh will form the middle order.
  • JR Sreeraj (c) will lead the PRC team as a Captain. He is also good Alrounder.
  • K Sreenath will do the wicket keeping for PRC team.
  • Mohmmed Anas and Vinod Kumar-C-V will lead the pace attack of the team.

Masters Cricket Club Team Updates:

  • Masters Cricket Club lost the 1st Qualifier against Tripunithura Cricket Club as they failed to defend the total posted by them.
  • Vishnu Raj and S Sowri will probably open the inning for the MTC team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Fazil Fanoos, Sijomon Joseph (c), Abhishek Mohan will form the middle order.
  • Sijomon Joseph (c) will lead the MTC team as a Captain. He is also a good .
  • Vishnu Raj will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his MTC team.
  • Fazil Fanoos and Vishweshwar A Suresh will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Head to Head:

Prathibha Cricket Club: 0 Won
Masters Cricket Club: 1 Won

Having a look at their last encounter, Masters Cricket Club beat Prathiba Cricket Club with 6 wickets and three overs in hand.

Top Picks

  1. Sharafuddeen NM has been decent with the bat in the last three games for his side. He has scored 75 runs and got a wicket to his name.
  2. JR Sreeraj has been one of the most important players to be picked from the team. He has picked up 7 wickets from his last six outings including a 16-ball 41 as well.
  3. Sijomon Joseph is leading from the front. He was wicketless in the last game but has bagged 10 wickets along with 61 runs to his name.
  4. Jafar Jamal has come out of the syllabus in the previous game against Tripunithura Cricket Club. The latter played a crucial knock of 43 from 27.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
  2. Top order bats may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Cap Picks: Simon Joseph , JR Sreeraj
  4. VC Picks: Jafar Jamal, Sharafudden NM


PRC Squad :

Sachin PS(WK), K Sreenath(WK), Vyshak Chandran, Sharafuddeen-NM(C), JR Sreeraj, TS Vinil, Anaz Nazeer, Rojith Ganesh, K J Rakesh, Mohmmed Anas, Midhun PK, Nidheesh, VA Jagadeesh, Sandeep S, Jackson Cleetus, Vinod Kumar-C-V, Aswanth S Sankar, Hanas Ahmed, Muhammad Irshad, Renjith Raveendran

MTC Squad :

Vishnu Raj(WK), Atul Diamond Sowri, Jafar Jamal, Krishna Prasad, Abhishek Mohan, Sijomon Joseph, Ananthakrishnan-J, Fazil Fanoos, Vaisakh Chandran, Rohan Kunnummel, Vishweshwar A Suresh, Shoun Roger, Bharath Soorya-M(WK), Rohan Nair, Nikhil Jose, JS Anuraj, Pavan Raj, P Prashanth, AG Amal, Abhishek J Nair, Vishnu Deth

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team

This Page Contains

dream 11 predictions, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 Fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for PRC vs MTC, dream11 prediction PRC vs MTC, BYJUS KCA Club Championship series, PRC vs MTC dream11 prediction, PRC vs MTC fantasy prediction, PRC vs MTC live score, PRC vs MTC live updates, PRC vs MTC best dream11 team, PRC vs MTC winning teams, PRC vs MTC winning tips and tricks, PRC vs MTC fantasy tips, PRC vs MTC dream11 Cricket prediction, best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, Cricket telegram channel

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

SLL vs BCP Dream11 Prediction SLL vs BCP FanCode ECS T10 - Cyprus
SLL vs BCP Dream11 Prediction SLL vs BCP FanCode ECS T10 - Cyprus
OMN vs SCO Dream11 Prediction OMN vs SCO ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021
FOR vs GEK Dream11 Prediction FOR vs GEK FanCode ECS T10 - Corfu
FOR vs GEK Dream11 Prediction FOR vs GEK FanCode ECS T10 - Corfu
BAN vs PNG Dream11 Prediction BAN vs PNG ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021
KSA vs ACA Dream11 Prediction KSA vs ACA FanCode ECS T10 - Corfu
GER vs ITA Dream11 Prediction GER vs ITA ICC World T20 Europe Qualifier
TIT vs DOL Dream11 Prediction TIT vs DOL CSA T20 Cup
KSA vs ACA Dream11 Prediction KSA vs ACA FanCode ECS T10 - Corfu