MRC vs KDC Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

MRC vs KDC Dream11 Match Prediction

Kerala Club Championship

Kerala Club Championship 2021, Match 1: MRC vs KDC Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report, and Injury Update

  • Invest less or skip as this is the beginning of the tournament.
  • Join our Telegram for latest & fastest updates.

    MRC vs KDC Cricket Match Previews

    Last Updated on Aug 28, 2021 11:35 AM

    Match Time: 2021-08-27 11:45:00

    Match Venue: SD College Cricket Ground, Alappuzha

    Pitch Report:

    The surface is on the slower side and the batters need to work hard for their runs. It’s not a high-scoring venue, even the score of 150 is defendable.

    Weather Report:

    The weather seems cloudy and there are chances of rain

    MRC Possible Playing 11:

    1.Sarath K S(WK), 2.Arun Poulose, 3.Vathsal Govind Sharma(C), 4.Albin Alias, 5.Hari Krishnan-D, 6.Sanju Sanjeev, 7.Vinu Kumar, 8.Akhil Scaria, 9.Athul Raveendran, 10.N P Basil, 11.Unnimon Sabu

    KDC Possible Playing 11:

    1.Arjun A K(WK), 2.Sachin Mohan(C), 3.Aditya Mohan, 4.Pallam Anfal, 5.Farzaan A, 6.Jean Vijay, 7.Unnikrishnan A P, 8.Krishna Devan, 9.Rahul Sharma-I, 10.KC Akshay, 11.Srejith K R

    Match Previews:

    Kerala Club Championship will be played between 27th August and 14th September. 10 teams will be participating in this competition and they are divided into 2 groups. A total of 34 matches will be played over the next 3 weeks.


    Masters-RCC will take on Kids Cricket Club in the inaugural match of the Kerala Club Championship on Friday.

    MRC Team Updates:

    • Arun Poulose and Sarath K S will probably open the inning for the MRC team.
    • Vathsal Govind Sharma, Albin Alias will take care of the middle order of the team.
    • Hari Krishnan-D, Sanju Sanjeev, Vinu Kumar will take care of the lower order of the team.
    • Vathsal Govind Sharma will lead the MRC team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
    • Sarath K S will do the wicket keeping for MRC team.
    • Unnimon Sabu and N P Basil will lead the pace attack of the team.

    KDC Team Updates:

    • Sachin Mohan and Arjun A K will probably open the inning for the KDC team. Both are well known inning openers.
    • Aditya Mohan, Pallam Anfal, Farzaan A will take care of the middle order.
    • Jean Vijay, Unnikrishnan A P, Krishna Devan will form the lower order.
    • Sachin Mohan will lead the KDC team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
    • Arjun A K will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his KDC team.
    • KC Akshay will take care of the spin attack of the team.
    • Srejith K R and Krishna Devan, Rahul Sharma will take care of the pace attack for his team.

    Head to Head:

    MRC: 0 Won
    KDC: 0 Won

    Top Picks

    1. Vathsal Govind Sharma was part of Tuskers in the KCA Presidents Cup earlier this year. In his last 4 matches, he has scored 131 runs at an average of 32.75 and even picked up 4 wickets.
    2. Sanju Sanjeev represented Panthers in the KCA Presidents Cup. In the last 5 matches, he has mustered 146 runs at an average of 29.2 with the highest score of 45.
    3. KC Akshay is a left-arm orthodox spinner who has represented Kerala in both longest and limited-overs format where he has picked up 47 wickets combined.
    4. Sachin Mohan had a decent tournament in the KCA President’s Cup, representing the Panthers he has scored 47 runs in the last 5 matches and picked up a wicket as well.

    Fantasy Tips

    1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. However Arjun A K will be better choice.
    2. There are chances of rain to play spoilspot, it is advisable to invest less in this match.
    3. Cap Picks: Vathsal Govind Sharma , Sanju Sanjeev
    4. VC Picks: Akhil Scaria , KC Akshay


    MRC Squad :

    Sarath K S(WK), Arun Poulose, Vathsal Govind Sharma(C), Albin Alias, Hari Krishnan-D, Sanju Sanjeev, Vinu Kumar, Akhil Scaria, Athul Raveendran, N P Basil, Unnimon Sabu, Akshay Manohar, Amal P Rajeev(WK), Sanjay Raj(WK), Manu Krishnan, Anandhu M A, Ibnul Afthab, Syam Prasad, Vaishak Venugopalan, Ajith Vasudevan

    KDC Squad :

    Arjun A K(WK), Sachin Mohan(C), Aditya Mohan, Pallam Anfal, Farzaan A, Jean Vijay, Unnikrishnan A P, Krishna Devan, Rahul Sharma-I, KC Akshay, Srejith K R, KrishnaKumar T V, Abhishek Pratap, Vishnu Deth, Nandhakumar K M(WK), Allen Alex, Sarath Prasad, Biju Narayanan, Neel Sunny, Akshay C S

    This Page Contains

    dream 11 predictions, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 Fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for MRC vs KDC, dream11 prediction MRC vs KDC, Kerala Club Championship series, MRC vs KDC dream11 prediction, MRC vs KDC fantasy prediction, MRC vs KDC live score, MRC vs KDC live updates, MRC vs KDC best dream11 team, MRC vs KDC winning teams, MRC vs KDC winning tips and tricks, MRC vs KDC fantasy tips, MRC vs KDC dream11 Cricket prediction, best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, Cricket telegram channel

    Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

    BLR vs MI Dream11 Prediction BLR vs MI VIVO IPL
    CSK vs KOL Dream11 Prediction CSK vs KOL VIVO IPL
    AU-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction AU-W vs IN-W Australia Women vs India Women ODI
    NFCC vs SLL Dream11 Prediction NFCC vs SLL FanCode ECS T10 - Cyprus
    NFCC vs SLL Dream11 Prediction NFCC vs SLL FanCode ECS T10 - Cyprus
    SIN vs NOR Dream11 Prediction SIN vs NOR National T20 Cup
    SRH vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction SRH vs PBKS VIVO IPL
    NCH vs LIO Dream11 Prediction NCH vs LIO CSA T20 Cup
    DC vs RR Dream11 Prediction DC vs RR VIVO IPL
    KHP vs SOP Dream11 Prediction KHP vs SOP National T20 Cup