GUY vs TKR Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders Dream11 Match Prediction

Hero CPL T20

Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 9 runs

TKR 133/9 (20 Ovr)

GAW 142/7 (20 Ovr)

Jayden Seales* 00000
Akeal Hosein221203183.33
Romario Shepherd* 311535

Last Wicket: Ravi Rampaul c Pooran b Naveen-ul-Haq 1(6) - 121/9 in 19.4 ov.

Trinbago Knight Riders opt to bowl

GUY vs TKR Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on Aug 27, 2021 08:55 PM

Match Time: 2021-08-26 19:30:00

Match Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, West Indies

Pitch Report:

The pitch of Warner Park, Basseterre is a balanced track that offers help to both batsmen and bowlers, Pacers get swing and bounce with the new ball

Weather Report:

The weather looks good for the game of cricket, there are no chances of rain

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches: 39
Batting first won: 15
Bowling first won: 23
1st inn avg score: 166
2nd inn avg score: 147
Highest Total: 241
Lowest Total: 45/10

Guyana Amazon Warriors Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Chandrapaul Hemraj, 2.Brandon King, 3.Mohammad Hafeez, 4.Shimron Hetmyer, 5.Nicholas Pooran(WK)(C), 6.Shoaib Malik, 7.Romario Shepherd, 8.Ashmead Nedd, 9.Imran Tahir, 10.Odean Smith, 11.Naveen-ul-Haq

Trinbago Knight Riders Possible Playing 11:

1.Lendl Simmons, 2.Sunil Narine, 3.Colin Munro, 4.Tim Seifert(WK), 5.Darren-Bravo, 6.Denesh Ramdin(WK), 7.Kieron Pollard(C), 8.Isuru Udana, 9.Akeal Hosein, 10.Jayden Seales, 11.Ravi Rampaul

Entry Fee 1 Coin Only.

Match Previews:

The ninth season of the Caribbean Premier League is set to begin on 26th August 2021 and the final match will be played on 15 September 2021


The opening match of the CPL T20 2021 will be played between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders at the venue of Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts.

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Updates:

  • Guyana Amazon Warriors have added some big names to their squad ahead of CPL 2021.
  • The Guyana Amazon Warriors have qualified for the final five times in eight seasons.
  • However, they have lost in all of their final matches. and last year they failed to qualify for the Final and lost their semi-final against St Lucia Zouks.
  • Brandon King and Chandrapaul Hemraj will probably open the inning for the GUY team.
  • Shoaib Malik, Mohammed Hafeez and Nicolas Pooran will take care of the middle order.
  • Pakistani all-rounder Shoaib Malik joined Guyana before the Draft, while the Warriors signed his compatriot Mohammed Hafeez at the CPL 2021 Draft.
  • S Hetmeyer will be the hard hitter of the team who will handle the lower order.
  • Nicholas Pooran will lead the GUY team as a Captain. He will also do wicket keeping for his team.
  • Imran Tahir and Mohammed Hafeez will take care of the spin attack.
  • Odean Smith and Naveen-ul-Haq will lead the pace attack of the team.

Trinbago Knight Riders Team Updates:

  • Trinbago Knight Riders are the defending champion of CPL T20, last year they won the title without losing any match in the tournament.
  • They finished the league stage in 1st place in the points table with 10 wins out of 10 matches.
  • Kiron Pollard will lead the side but they will miss their star all-rounder DJ Bravo who will play for St Kitts and Navies Patriots this year.
  • Colin Munro and Lendl Simmons will probably open the inning for the TKR team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Darren Bravo , Denesh Ramdin and Kieron Pollard will form the middle order.
  • This time, TKR Have signed pace bowler Ravi Rampaul, Dinesh Ramdin, Sri Lankan fast bowler Isuru Udana and Pakistan Spinner Yasir Shah in Replacement for Sandeep Lamichane.
  • Kieron Pollard will lead the TKR team as a Captain. He is also a good Alrounder.
  • Denesh Ramdin will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his TKR team.
  • Akeal Hosein and Sunil Narine will lead the spin attack of the team.
  • Ali Khan and Jayden Seales will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Head to Head: 21

Guyana Amazon Warriors: 8 Won
Trinbago Knight Riders: 12 Won

Last Encounter

Both teams last played against each other in the Match 16 of the Caribbean Premier League, 2020 where Trinbago Knight Riders beat Guyana Amazon Warriors by 7 wicket.

Live Stream

The match will start at 07:30 PM IST and will live stream on the FanCode app as well as Star Sports

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, Nicholas Pooran will be best choice.
  2. Important pace bowlers: Naveen Ul Haq, Ali Khan
  3. Cap Picks: Mohammed Hafeez, Kieron Pollard
  4. VC Picks: Nicolas Pooran , Shoaib Malik


GUY Squad :

Chandrapaul Hemraj, Brandon King, Mohammad Hafeez, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran(WK)(C), Shoaib Malik, Romario Shepherd, Ashmead Nedd, Imran Tahir, Odean Smith, Naveen-ul-Haq, Anthony Bramble(WK), Nial Smith, Kevin Sinclair, Waqar Salamkhel, Gudakesh Motie

TKR Squad :

Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Tim Seifert(WK), Darren-Bravo, Denesh Ramdin(WK), Kieron Pollard(C), Isuru Udana, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Ravi Rampaul, Ali Khan, Khary Pierre, Leonardo Julien(WK), Tion Webster, Anderson Phillip, Yasir Shah

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team

This Page Contains

dream 11 predictions, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 Fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for GUY vs TKR, dream11 prediction GUY vs TKR, Hero CPL T20 series, GUY vs TKR dream11 prediction, GUY vs TKR fantasy prediction, GUY vs TKR live score, GUY vs TKR live updates, GUY vs TKR best dream11 team, GUY vs TKR winning teams, GUY vs TKR winning tips and tricks, GUY vs TKR fantasy tips, GUY vs TKR dream11 Cricket prediction, best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, Cricket telegram channel

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

MI vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction MI vs PBKS VIVO IPL
KOL vs DC Dream11 Prediction KOL vs DC VIVO IPL
OMN vs SCO Dream11 Prediction OMN vs SCO CWC League-2 One-Day
BHB vs DPR Dream11 Prediction BHB vs DPR BYJU'S Assam T20
QUN vs TAS Dream11 Prediction QUN vs TAS Sheffield Shield
ENG-XI vs FIN Dream11 Prediction ENG-XI vs FIN Dream11 ECC T10
SRH vs RR Dream11 Prediction SRH vs RR VIVO IPL
ITA vs CZR Dream11 Prediction ITA vs CZR Dream11 ECC T10
GER vs ENG-XI Dream11 Prediction GER vs ENG-XI Dream11 ECC T10
FIN vs CZR Dream11 Prediction FIN vs CZR Dream11 ECC T10