BER vs BICA Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Berlin CC vs Berlin International Cricket Academy Dream11 Match Prediction

FanCode ECS T10 - Dresden

ECS Dresden 2021, Match 23 and 24: BER vs BICA Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Join our Telegram for latest & fastest updates.

BER vs BICA Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on Aug 24, 2021 06:26 PM

Match Time: 2021-08-21 16:30:00

Match Venue: Rugby Cricket Dresden eV, Dresden

Pitch Report:

The batters found their form on day 5 of the tournament and we saw 4 close games.

Weather Report:

The weather looked promising in Albergaria in the first few games and thats expected to continue on Saturday.

Berlin CC Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Rohit Grover, 2.Nick Kraiger, 3.Sahil Lal, 4.Reuben Davies(WK), 5.Awais Zafar(C), 6.Abhilash Anantharam(WK), 7.Imran Bukhari, 8.Karan Singh, 9.Gaurav Kaduskar, 10.Saddam Gill, 11.Manish Tiwari

Berlin International Cricket Academy Possible Playing 11:

1.Chanti Pasupuleti, 2.Abhi Panchal, 3.Kuldeep Singh-III, 4.Arun Kumar(WK)(C), 5.Vaibhav Patil, 6.Sandan Chintanippu, 7.Ravi Vanukuri, 8.Sagar Jariwala, 9.Amar Shankarappa, 10.Mitul Patel(WK), 11.Chandu Nagasai

Match Previews:

Two of the debutant teams, Berlin CC and Berlin International Cricket Academy will take on each other in the 23rd and 24th matches of the ECS Dresden 2021 on Saturday.

Berlin CC Team Updates:

  • Awais Zafar and Abhilash Anantharam will probably open the inning for the Berlin CC team. Both are very talented players and played many attacking innings in previous matches.
  • Saddam Gill, Rohit Grover and Sahil Lal will handle the middle order of the team
  • Imran Bukhari and Karan Singh will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Awais Zafar will lead the Berlin CC team as a Captain. He is also good Bowler.
  • Abhilash Anantharam will do the wicket keeping for Berlin CC team.
  • Awais Zafar and Saddam Gill will lead the pace attack of the team.

Berlin International Cricket Academy Team Updates:

  • Arun Kumar and Vaibhav Patil will probably open the inning for the BICA team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Chanti Pasupuleti, Sandan Chintanippu, Chandu Nagasa will handle the middle order of the team
  • Anvesh Narisetty, Ketan Shett will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Arun Kumar will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his BICA team.
  • Anvesh Narisetty and Chandu Nagasai will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they took many wickets in last few matches.

Last 0 Head to Head:

Berlin CC: 0 Won
Berlin International Cricket Academy: 0 Won

Top Picks

  • Reuben Davies has represented Berlin Eagles CC in the last edition, where he mustered 72 runs in 6 innings, which included a 19-ball 31 runs against RC Dresden.
  • Saddam Gill was not able to deliver to his standards in the last edition, where he managed to score only 35 runs in 5 innings. He will be keen to perform well this year.
  • Arun Kumar will don the gloves behind the stumps and also a capable batter who likes to take the game deep. He will be a decent pick for your fantasy teams.
  • Vaibhav Patil is an aggressive top-order batter and he bowls decent medium pace as well. He is a reliable player and he is expected to do well in both matches.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
  2. Fast bowlers may play major role on this pitch.


Berlin CC Squad :

Rohit Grover, Nick Kraiger, Sahil Lal, Reuben Davies(WK), Awais Zafar(C), Abhilash Anantharam(WK), Imran Bukhari, Karan Singh, Gaurav Kaduskar, Saddam Gill, Manish Tiwari, Naga Mahanandhi, Makarand Parab, Aarij Qureshi, Asad Baig, Ivan Doubell, Vimal Marripeddi, Anas Sherwani, Alex Smith, CS Mani, Ata Ahmad

BICA Squad :

Chanti Pasupuleti, Abhi Panchal, Kuldeep Singh-III, Arun Kumar(WK)(C), Vaibhav Patil, Sandan Chintanippu, Ravi Vanukuri, Sagar Jariwala, Amar Shankarappa, Mitul Patel(WK), Chandu Nagasai, Ketan Shetty, Gurwinder Singh, Anil Kavi, Abhilash Bharadwaj Shankar, Mukil Vannan, Akhil Javvaji, Sampad Hota, Shiva Akkineni, Ankur Dubey, Ravi Kumar Mullapudi, Raghu Chaliganti, Dhanunjay Mitta, Anvesh Narisetty, Vasu Dev Mukku, Prashanth Goli, Sriteja Somepalli, Tarak Ram, Sudhanva Manjunath(WK)

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team

This Page Contains

dream 11 predictions, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 Fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for BER vs BICA, dream11 prediction BER vs BICA, FanCode ECS T10 - Dresden series, BER vs BICA dream11 prediction, BER vs BICA fantasy prediction, BER vs BICA live score, BER vs BICA live updates, BER vs BICA best dream11 team, BER vs BICA winning teams, BER vs BICA winning tips and tricks, BER vs BICA fantasy tips, BER vs BICA dream11 Cricket prediction, best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, Cricket telegram channel

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

BLR vs MI Dream11 Prediction BLR vs MI VIVO IPL
CSK vs KOL Dream11 Prediction CSK vs KOL VIVO IPL
AU-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction AU-W vs IN-W Australia Women vs India Women ODI
NFCC vs SLL Dream11 Prediction NFCC vs SLL FanCode ECS T10 - Cyprus
NFCC vs SLL Dream11 Prediction NFCC vs SLL FanCode ECS T10 - Cyprus
SIN vs NOR Dream11 Prediction SIN vs NOR National T20 Cup
SRH vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction SRH vs PBKS VIVO IPL
NCH vs LIO Dream11 Prediction NCH vs LIO CSA T20 Cup
DC vs RR Dream11 Prediction DC vs RR VIVO IPL
KHP vs SOP Dream11 Prediction KHP vs SOP National T20 Cup