Header Banner

Gujarat Titans (GT) Possible11 in IPL 2023, Strongest GT Playing11

By Rohit - December 30, 2022 - Last updated on Dec 30, 2022 12:58 AM
Gujarat Titans (GT) Possible11 in IPL 2023, Strongest GT Playing11

Image Source: Twitter

List of 2023 Gujarat Titans players, including names, photos, and captains contains more news about the winners of our most recent edition. Find out more about the reliable team. If Gujarat Titans Team can meet the demands of its followers this season, only time will tell.

Both pacer Lockie Ferguson and wicketkeeper Rahmanullah Gurbaz, who were both released, were traded to Kolkata Knight Riders. Jason Roy, Varun Aaron, Dominic Drakes, and Gurkeerat Singh were the other four players that were fired.

Also Read: Best Dream11 Prediction Telegram channel

The bar has been lifted for the following year due to their performance from the previous year. recalling GTs outstanding prior performance. the team that won the IPL 2022 on May 29, 2022 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. GT beat the Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets, as was widely reported. The victors from the previous season are ready to succeed again. Owner of the Gujarat Titans franchise in 2023 is CVC Capital Partners.

Here is the full Squad of Gujarat Titans IPL 2023

Player Role Auction Price Nation
Shubman Gill Batsman INR 8 Crores(R) India
Sai Sudarshan Batsman INR 20 Lakhs(R) India
Abhinav Sadarangani Batsman INR 2.60 Crores(R) India
David Miller Batsman INR 3 crores(R)
South Africa
Matthew Wade (wk) WK-Batsman INR 2.40 Crores(R) Australia
Wriddhiman Saha (wk) WK-Batsman INR 1.90 Crores(R) India
Rashid Khan Bowler INR 15 Crores(R)
Darshan Nalkande Bowler INR 20 Lakhs(R) India
Yash Dayal Bowler INR 3.20 Crores(R) India
Pradeep Sangwan Bowler INR 20 Lakhs(R) India
Alzarri Joseph Bowler INR 2.40 Crores(R)
West Indies
R Sai Kishore Bowler INR 3 Crores(R) India
Noor Ahmad Bowler INR 30 Lakhs(R)
Mohammed Shami Bowler INR 6.25 Crores(R) India
Hardik Pandya All-rounder INR 15 Crores(R) India
Vijay Shankar All-rounder INR 1.40 Crores(R) India
Jayant Yadav All-rounder INR 1.70 Crores(R) India
Rahul Tewatia All-rounder INR 9 Crores(R) India
Kane Williamson Batsman INR 2 crore
New Zealand
Odean Smith All-rounder INR 50 lakh West Indies
KS Bharat WK-Batsman INR 1.2 crore India
Shivam Mavi Bowler INR 6 crore India
Urvil Patel WK-Batsman INR 20 lakh India
Joshua Little Bowler INR 4.4 crore Ireland
Mohit Sharma Bowler INR 50 lakh India

Also Read: How to win money from Possible 11

Remaining purse: INR 19.25 crore

GT Total slots available: 7

GT Overseas slots available: 3

GT Wicketkeepers: Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade (AUS).

GT Batters: Abhinav Manohar, David Miller (SA), Sai Sudharsan, Shubman Gill.

GT All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, Rashid Khan (AFG), Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia.

GT Bowlers: Alzarri Joseph (WI), Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande, Noor Ahmad (AFG), R. Sai Kishore, Pradeep Sangwan, Yash Dayal, Jayant Yadav

Also Read: Best Online Cricket Betting Sites In India

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Footer Banner