PAK vs RIW Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Pakcelona CC vs Ripoll Warriors Dream11 Match Prediction

FanCode ECS T10 - Barcelona

ECS T10 2021, Match 63: PAK vs RIW Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Join our Telegram for latest & fastest updates.

PAK vs RIW Cricket Match Previews

Match Time: 2021-02-24 17:00:00

Match Venue: Montjuic Olympic Ground in Barcelona.

Pitch Report:

In last 2 matches played on this ground are won by the batting team first. So both the teams will look to defend the targets and expect this to be a high-scoring game.

Weather Report:

There is a slight chance of rain. The temperature will be hovering around 9 to 14 degrees Celsius and humidity levels are very high at 81 percent.

Pakcelona CC Possible Playing 11:

1.Ishtiaq Nazir, 2.Muhammad Amir Raza, 3.Shahzad Khan, 4.Shahid Iqbal(WK), 5.Raja Khaliq-ur-Rehman(C), 6.Raja Waqas Shahzad(WK), 7.Ali Imran, 8.Adalat Ali, 9.Tehzeeb Hasan, 10.Muhammad Adeel, 11.Atiq ur-Rehman

Ripoll Warriors Possible Playing 11:

1.Prince Dhiman(C), 2.Mohsin Ali, 3.Aamir Shahzad, 4.Waqar Iqbal(WK), 5.Ghulam Sabar, 6.Aqtadar Iqbal, 7.Imran Hussain, 8.Karanpreet Singh, 9.Asim Maqbool, 10.Jugraj Singh, 11.Deepak Rana

Match Previews:

The 63rd match of the ECS T10, 2021 will be played between Pakcelona and Ripoll Warriors on 24th February at Montjuic Olympic Ground, Barcelona.

Pakcelona CC Team Updates:

  • Muhammad Amir Raza and Ishtiaq Nazir will probably open the inning for the Pakcelona CC team. Both are very talented players and played many attacking innings in previous matches.
  • Shahzad Khan, Shahid Iqbal and Raja Khaliq-ur-Rehman will handle the middle order of the team
  • Raja Khaliq-ur-Rehman will lead the Pakcelona CC team as a Captain. He is also good Bowler.
  • Shahid Iqbal will do the wicket keeping for Pakcelona CC team.
  • Tehzeeb Hasan and Raja Khaliq-ur-Rehman will lead the pace attack of the team.

Ripoll Warriors Team Updates:

  • Prince Dhiman and Mohsin Ali will probably open the inning for the Ripoll Warriors team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Prince Dhiman will lead the Ripoll Warriors team as a Captain. He is also a good Alrounder.
  • Waqar Iqbal will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Ripoll Warriors team.
  • Azhar Iqbal and Deepak Rana will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they took many wickets in last few matches.

Last 5 Head to Head:

Pakcelona CC: 2 Won
Ripoll Warriors: 3 Won

Top Picks

Mohsin Ali has scored the most runs in this tournament for Ripoll Warriors with a very good strike rate of 220 and also he is the opening batsman so he will face most of the deliveries if he stays in the crease.

Shahzad Khan scored 96 runs in 4 matches with the highest score of 44 and with a good strike of 169. He is the best batsman for Pakcelona till now.

Muhammad Amir Raza scored 84 runs from 4 matches with a strike rate of 168 and also he has taken 3 wickets with an economy of less than 6.

Aamir Shahzad is the leading wicket-taker for Ripoll Warriors with 6 wickets at an economy of less than 8 and also he can tonk the ball at the back end of the innings.

Prince Dhiman is a very good player for Ripoll warriors. He scored 74 runs with the highest of 58 not out and also has taken 3 wickets.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. However Raja Waqas Shahzad will be better choice.
  2. Fast bowlers may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Captain Options – Prince Dhiman, Mohsin Ali, Muhammad Amir Raza
  4. Vice-Captain Options – Shahzad Khan, Aamir Shahzad, Shahid Iqbal


Pakcelona CC Squad :

Ishtiaq Nazir, Muhammad Amir Raza, Shahzad Khan, Shahid Iqbal(WK), Raja Khaliq-ur-Rehman(C), Raja Waqas Shahzad(WK), Ali Imran, Adalat Ali, Tehzeeb Hasan, Muhammad Adeel, Atiq ur-Rehman, Ramiz Mehmood, Azeem Azam, Wasiq Ali, Khurram Javeed, Rafiq ur Rehman, Nouman Rukhsar, Saleem Haider

Ripoll Warriors Squad :

Prince Dhiman(C), Mohsin Ali, Aamir Shahzad, Waqar Iqbal(WK), Ghulam Sabar, Aqtadar Iqbal, Imran Hussain, Karanpreet Singh, Asim Maqbool, Jugraj Singh, Deepak Rana, Jagbeer Singh, Namdar Iqbal, Ehsan Ellahi, Manpreet Singh, Harjinder Singh, Muhammad Nazim, Azhar Iqbal

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

KOL vs MI Dream11 Prediction KOL vs MI VIVO IPL
RR vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction RR vs PBKS VIVO IPL
SA vs PAK Dream11 Prediction SA vs PAK South Africa vs Pakistan T20I
OCC vs GOR Dream11 Prediction OCC vs GOR FanCode Portugal T10
GOR vs OCC Dream11 Prediction GOR vs OCC FanCode Portugal T10
SRH vs KOL Dream11 Prediction SRH vs KOL VIVO IPL
BDW-E vs SAW-E Dream11 Prediction BDW-E vs SAW-E BDW-E vs SAW-E One-Day
NSW vs WAU Dream11 Prediction NSW vs WAU Australia One Day Cup
CSK vs DC Dream11 Prediction CSK vs DC VIVO IPL
NZ-W vs AU-W Dream11 Prediction NZ-W vs AU-W New Zealand Women vs Australia Women ODI