Header Ad

IND vs BAN 1st ODI, India set a target of 187 against Bangladesh

By Akshay - December 04, 2022 03:04 PM

IND vs BAN 1st ODI Live Update The first match of the 3 match ODI series between India and Bangladesh is being played at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium Dhaka. Bangladesh team is bowling first after winning the toss. India got all out after scoring only 186 runs.

IND vs BAN Live score updated

The first match of the 3-match ODI series between India and Bangladesh is being played at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Bangladesh captain Liton Das won the toss and decided to bowl first.

India, batting first, has set a target of 187 runs in front of Bangladesh on the basis of KL Rahul's innings of 73 runs. Apart from Rahul, Shreyas Iyer played an inning of 24 runs. Apart from these two, no batsman could survive and the whole team was all out after scoring only 186 runs in 41.2 overs. For Bangladesh, Shakib Al Hasan took 5 wickets and Ibadat Hossain took 4 wickets.

KL Rahul scored 73 runs for India. Apart from him, none of the batsmen of Team India could survive. Earlier, Shikhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma started the innings for India, but soon the team got the first blow on the score of only 23. Shikhar Dhawan bowled by Mehidy Hasan Miraj on a personal score of 7 runs.

Kohli and Rohit shared a 25-run partnership for the second wicket, but first Rohit and then Kohli were dismissed soon. Rohit scored 25 and Kohli scored 9 runs. As the fourth wicket, KL Rahul added 43 runs with Iyer. Iyer was dismissed by Ebadat Hossain after scoring 24 runs.

Sundar and Rahul added 60 runs for the 5th wicket, but Sundar was dismissed after scoring 19 runs. After that India lost wickets at regular intervals.

Team India Possible Playing XI

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Akshar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Mohammad Siraj.

Possible playing XI of Bangladesh

Najmul Hossain Shanto, Liton Das (c), Anamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Hasan Mahmood, Ebadat Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

Possible11 Play Store Possible11 App Store