Header Banner

Bengal Warriors Team 2023 Full Updated List: PKL Season 10

By Ravi - October 29, 2023 - Last updated on Oct 29, 2023 01:58 PM
Bengal Warriors Team 2023 Full Updated List: PKL Season 10

The Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is back with its 10th season, and as the anticipation grows, teams are getting ready to assemble their best squads. One team that has caught the attention of fans and pundits alike is the Bengal Warriors. The Warriors, known for their competitive spirit and remarkable talent pool, have taken some strategic decisions regarding their team composition for PKL 10.

As Bengal Warriors begin their journey in PKL 10, they are ready to embrace change and explore new paths to success. Retaining their young talents reflects a commitment to building a strong foundation for the future, while the release of experienced players indicates their willingness to take calculated risks and seek new opportunities in the upcoming season.

Bengal Warriors Retained Players List PKL 2023 Auction

Player Nationality Role
Suyog Gaikar India Left-Right Raider
R Guhan India Left Corner
Parshant Kumar India Raider
Vaibhav Garje India Raider
Maharudra Garje India Raider
Shreyas Umardand India Raider
Aditya S Shinde India Raider
Dipak Arjun Shinde India Left Corner

Bengal Warriors Roster from PKL 2023 Auction

Player Nationality Role Price
Maninder Singh India Raider ₹2.12 Cr
Nitin Rawal India All-Rounder ₹ 30 Lakhs
Shubham Shinde India Right Corner ₹ 32.25 Lakhs
Shrikant Jadhav India Raider ₹ 35.21 Lakhs
Chai Ming Chong Chinise Taipei Raider ₹13 Lakh
Aslam Thamb India Raider ₹13 Lakhs
Bhoir Akshay Bharat India All-Rounder ₹13 Lakh
Akshay Kuma India Defender ₹13 Lakh
Akshay Jaywant Badake India Right Raider ₹13 Lakh
Nitin Kumar India Raider ₹32.20 Lakhs
Vishwas S India Raider ₹13 Lakh

Bengal Warriors Complete Squad For PKL 2023

Vaibhav Bhausaheb, R Guhan, Suyog Baban, Prashant Kumar, Maninder Singh, Nitin Rawal, Shubham Shinde, Shrikant Jadhav, Chai-Ming Chang, Aslam Saja, Bhoir Akshay, Akshay Kumar, Akshay Jaywant, Nitin Kumar, Mehrudra Garje, Shreyas Umberdand, Aditya S, Deepak Arjun, Vishwas.

Also Read: Pro Kabaddi League 2023 All Team Squad Complete Updated List

Give Your Feedback

Follow Us

Download our App for more Tips and Tricks

online game
online game
Footer Sticky Banner