SRH vs BLR Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Dream11 Match Prediction

Dream11 IPL

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 10 runs

SRH 153/10 (19.4 Ovr)

RCB 163/5 (20 Ovr)

T Natarajan* 340075
Sandeep Sharma9610150
Dale Steyn* 3.403319
Shivam Dube301525

Last Wicket: Sandeep Sharma c Kohli b Steyn 9(6) - 153/10 in 19.4 ov.

Sunrisers Hyderabad opt to bowl

Highlights - 3rd IPL - SRH vs RCB - IPL-2020

Source: Hotstar

Match Time: 2020-09-21 19:30:00

Match Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Pitch Report:

Pitch will be good for batting as it is a fresh pitch, with not much of the cricket played.

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean and there is no rain expected

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches: 61
Batting first won: 34 (55%)
Bowling first won: 26 (42%)
1st inn avg score: 144
2nd inn avg score: 122
Highest Total: 211/3
Lowest Total: 71/10
Highest Chased: 183/5
Lowest Defended: 134/7

Sunrisers Hyderabad Possible Playing 11:

1.Priyam Garg, 2.David Warner(C), 3.Manish Pandey, 4.Kane Williamson, 5.Jason Holder, 6.Abdul Samad, 7.Rashid Khan, 8.Shreevats Goswami(WK), 9.Shahbaz Nadeem, 10.Sandeep Sharma, 11.T Natarajan

Royal Challengers Bangalore Possible Playing 11:

1.Virat Kohli(C), 2.Devdutt Padikal, 3.Aaron Finch, 4.AB de Villiers(WK), 5.Moeen Ali, 6.Shivam Dube, 7.Washington Sundar, 8.Navdeep Saini, 9.Mohammed Siraj, 10.Adam Zampa, 11.Yuzvendra Chahal

Match Previews:

IPL 2020 got off to a magnificent start with Chennai Super Kings winning against Mumbai Indians in a blockbuster clash

Now is the time for Virat and Party to begin their campaing against the David Warner side, SRH team

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Updates:

  • David Warner’s Sunrisers Hyderabad, have won the title once and they will be looking for a repeat in 2020.
  • Jonny Bairstow and David Warner will probably open the inning for the SRH team.
  • Both are very talented players and played many attacking innings in previous matches.
  • Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha (wk) will handle the middle order
  • Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan will take care of the lower order
  • David Warner will lead the SRH team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Jonny Bairstow will do the wicket keeping for SRH team.
  • Shahbaz Nadeem and Mohammad Nabi will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Khaleel Ahmed, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Siddarth Kaul will lead the pace attack of the team.

Promo - Sunrisers Hyderabad

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Updates:

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore have failed in the final three times
  • They have finished at the bottom in two out of the three editions.
  • Aaron Finch and Parthiv Patel will probably open the inning for the BLR team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers will form the middle order
  • Shivam Dubey/W Sundar, C Morris, Moeen Ali are key allrounders of the team
  • Virat Kohli will lead the BLR team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • Parthiv Patel will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his BLR team.
  • Mohammed Siraj and Umesh Yadav will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Promo - Royal Challengers Bangalore

Head to Head: 13

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 7 Won
BLR: 6 Won

It has been a close contest between the two sides, 7 times victorius SRH and 6 times victorius BLR, Virat would be hoping his team to bounce back

Key Points

  1. Virat Kohli has the most number of runs under his belt in the competition. With a tally of 5412, Kohli has scored runs at an average of 37.84 for Royal Challengers Bangalore.
  2. David Warner scored 692 runs in the last season of IPL
  3. Jonny Bairstow scored 445 runs in last IPL
  4. Bhuvneshwar Kumar picked 19 wickets in 15 matches in last year
  5. ABD is a t20 veteran who can turn around the game in no time
  6. Aron Finch is coming after a good series against England. He can be a good GL pick

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, Jonny Bairstow will be best choice.
  2. Spin bowlers may play major role on this pitch. However batsman may enjoy batting on the surface
  3. Virat Kohli is the first choice of captain
  4. Must try Aron Finch as captain in GL
  5. There may be credit issue in this match, it would be wise to play GL only

Small League Must Picks:

SRH: David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Bhuvneshwar Kumar
BLR: Virat Kohli, AB Devilliers, Aron Finch

Grand League Risky Picks:

SRH: Manish Pandey
BLR: Parthiv Patel

Death over bowlers

  1. Navdeep Saini
  2. Umesh Yadav
  3. Bhuvneshwar Kumar


SRH Squad :

Priyam Garg, David Warner(C), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Shreevats Goswami(WK), Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Bavanaka Sandeep, Sanjay Yadav, Fabian Allen, Wriddhiman Saha(WK), Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Jonny Bairstow(WK), Mohammad Nabi, Siddarth Kaul, Virat Singh, Billy Stanlake, Prithvi Raj Yarra

BLR Squad :

Virat Kohli(C), Devdutt Padikal, Aaron Finch, AB de Villiers(WK), Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Adam Zampa, Yuzvendra Chahal, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Dale Steyn, Pavan Deshpande, Chris Morris, Umesh Yadav, Isuru Udana, Shahbaz Ahmed, Josh Philippe(WK), Parthiv Patel(WK), Pawan Negi

Pre-Toss Dream11 GL & GL Teams

Dream11 SL Team

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

AUS vs IND Dream11 Prediction AUS vs IND Australia vs India ODI
SA vs ENG Dream11 Prediction SA vs ENG South Africa vs England T20I
CHA-W vs DYA-W Dream11 Prediction CHA-W vs DYA-W Women's National Triangular T20
CTB vs WEL Dream11 Prediction CTB vs WEL New Zealand ODD
KT vs GG Dream11 Prediction KT vs GG Lanka Premier League T20
MSW vs AUM Dream11 Prediction MSW vs AUM ECS T10 - Malta
EBC vs CAL Dream11 Prediction EBC vs CAL Roxx Bengal T20 Challenge
BDH vs GKH Dream11 Prediction BDH vs GKH Bangladesh T20
MAR vs AUK Dream11 Prediction MAR vs AUK ECS T10 - Malta
DV vs JS Dream11 Prediction DV vs JS Lanka Premier League T20