SKY will receive ICC Men T20I Cricketer of the Year award

By Akshay
January 04, 2024

Credit: Social Media

Suryakumar Yadav (SKY)

Suryakumar Yadav is the number one batsman in T20I. This star player of India has maintained his dominance in T20 cricket.

Suryakumar Yadav T20 performance

Suryakumar Yadav has performed very well in T20 cricket in the year 2023 and has scored the most runs. Suryakumar has scored 733 runs in 17 innings.

World number-1 T20I batsman Suryakumar Yadav

SKY, Sikandar Raza, along with Uganda's Alpesh Ramazani and Mark Chapman, has been nominated for the ICC Men's T20I Cricketer of the Year 2023 award.

Sikandar Raza has given all-round performance

Sikandar Raza has scored 515 runs in 11 innings at an average of 51.50 and strike rate of 150.14. At the same time, he has taken 17 wickets in bowling.

Alpesh of Uganda surprised everyone

Due to the strong performance of Uganda's Alpesh Ramadani, the team has qualified for the T20 World Cup.

Mark Chapman New Zealand's best player

Mark Chapman has performed well for New Zealand. He has played important innings for New Zealand at number-4 and number-5. Chapman has scored 576 runs in 19 innings.

See More Stories