DUR vs LEI Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Durham vs Leicestershire Dream11 Match Prediction

English T20 Blast

DUR vs LEI Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing 11 Updates for Todays T20 Blast Match - July 2nd, 2021

Join our Telegram for latest & fastest updates.

DUR vs LEI Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on Jul 03, 2021 09:21 PM

Match Time: 2021-07-02 23:00:00

Match Venue: Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street , England

Pitch Report:

Although the pitch at the Riverside Ground is slightly on the slower side, the batsmen will enjoy the ball coming on to the bat initially.

Weather Report:

The weather will be cloudy and there might be some rain interruptions as well.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches: 3
Batting first won: 2 (66%)
Bowling first won: 1 (33%)
1st inn avg score: 163
2nd inn avg score: 147
Highest Total: 195/5
Lowest Total: 155/10
Highest Chased: 119/3
Lowest Defended: 176/9

Durham Confirmed Playing 11:

1.David Bedingham(WK), 2.Graham Clark, 3.Ben Stokes, 4.Cameron Bancroft(C), 5.Ben Raine, 6.Brydon Carse, 7.Sean Dickson, 8.Ned Eckersley(WK), 9.Harry Crawshaw, 10.Jack Campbell, 11.Matty Potts

Leicestershire Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Josh Inglis(WK), 2.Scott Steel, 3.Arron Lilley, 4.Colin Ackermann(C), 5.Lewis Hill, 6.Harry Swindells(WK), 7.Rishi Patel, 8.Ben Mike, 9.Callum Parkinson, 10.Gavin Griffiths, 11.Naveen-ul-Haq

Match Previews:

The North Group of the T20 Blast 2021 has Durham taking on Leicestershire at the Riverside Ground on Friday.

Durham Team Updates:

  • Durham come into the game on the back of a tough loss to Northamptonshire.
  • Despite all their batting might, Durham couldnt cope with Northamptonshires spin threat, something that could be exploited against them.
  • Durham, who have a resourceful squad filled with talent and experience, will be looking to return to winning ways in the T20 Blast as soon as possible.
  • David Bedingham and Graham Clark will probably open the inning for the Durham team.
  • Ben Stokes, Cam Bancroft (c), Sean Dickson will form the middle order.
  • Cameron Bancroft will lead the Durham team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • David Bedingham will do the wicket keeping for Durham team.
  • Jack Campbell and Matty Potts will lead the pace attack of the team.

Leicestershire Team Updates:

  • Leicestershire are currently at the bottom of the points table with just three wins from 11 games.
  • Although the likes of Josh Inglis and Scott Steel have impressed, Leicestershire have rarely got wins.
  • However, they are still in with a small chance of making it to the knockouts, with a win tonight being crucial to their fortunes.
  • Josh Inglis and Scott Steel will probably open the inning for the Leicestershire team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann (c), Lewis Hill, Harry Swindell will form the middle order.
  • Colin Ackermann will lead the Leicestershire team as a Captain. He is also a good Alrounder.
  • Josh Inglis will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Leicestershire team.
  • Callum Parkinson will lead the spin attack of the team.
  • Gavin Griffiths and Naveen-ul-Haq will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Last 3 Head to Head:

Durham: 2 Won
Leicestershire: 1 Won

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. However David Bedingham will be better choice.
  2. Pick more allrounders in the team.
  3. Cap Picks: Ben Stokes, Scott Steel
  4. VC Picks: Colin Ackerman , Ben Raine


Durham Squad :

David Bedingham(WK), Graham Clark, Ben Stokes, Cameron Bancroft(C), Ben Raine, Brydon Carse, Sean Dickson, Ned Eckersley(WK), Harry Crawshaw, Jack Campbell, Matty Potts, Mark Wood, Matthew Salisbury, Cameron Steel, Will Young, Michael Jones, Jack Burnham, Stuart Poynter(WK), Chris Rushworth, Liam Trevaskis, Oliver Gibson, Scott Borthwick, Paul Coughlin

Leicestershire Squad :

Josh Inglis(WK), Scott Steel, Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann(C), Lewis Hill, Harry Swindells(WK), Rishi Patel, Ben Mike, Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths, Naveen-ul-Haq, Chris Wright, Hassan Azad, Nick Welch, Dieter Klein, Will Davis, Sam Evans, George Rhodes, Nathan Bowley, Louis Kimber(WK), Ed Barnes, Harry Dearden, Sam Bates(WK), Alex Evans

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team

This Page Contains

dream 11 predictions, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 Fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for DUR vs LEI, dream11 prediction DUR vs LEI, English T20 Blast series, DUR vs LEI dream11 prediction, DUR vs LEI fantasy prediction, DUR vs LEI live score, DUR vs LEI live updates, DUR vs LEI best dream11 team, DUR vs LEI winning teams, DUR vs LEI winning tips and tricks, DUR vs LEI fantasy tips, DUR vs LEI dream11 Cricket prediction, best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, Cricket telegram channel
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

ENG vs IND Dream11 Prediction ENG vs IND England vs India Test
ITT vs SMP Dream11 Prediction ITT vs SMP Shriram TNPL T20
ARI vs HRO Dream11 Prediction ARI vs HRO FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
ARI vs HRO Dream11 Prediction ARI vs HRO FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
AF vs MAL Dream11 Prediction AF vs MAL FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
AF vs MAL Dream11 Prediction AF vs MAL FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
LNS vs SOB Dream11 Prediction LNS vs SOB The Hundred Men
WI vs PAK Dream11 Prediction WI vs PAK West Indies vs Pakistan T20I
CSG vs DD Dream11 Prediction CSG vs DD Shriram TNPL T20