DER vs LEI Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire Dream11 Match Prediction

English T20 Blast

Leicestershire won by 42 runs

DERBY 132/10 (18.4 Ovr)

LEIC 174/8 (20 Ovr)

George Scrimshaw* 1100100
Naveen-ul-Haq* 3.401724.64
Gavin Griffiths3042114

Last Wicket: Brooke Guest c Hill b Naveen-ul-Haq 27(15) - 132/10 in 18.4 ov.

Derbyshire opt to bowl

DER vs LEI Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on Jun 24, 2021 09:01 PM

Match Time: 2021-06-22 23:30:00

Match Venue: County Ground, Derby, England

Pitch Report:

Three T20 Blast games have been played at the County Ground in Derby this season, with each being won by the chasing team

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean with slight cloud. But there is no chances of rain, We can expect a good match between the two sides.

The average first innings score at the venue is around 165 runs.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches: 5
Batting first won: 2
Bowling first won: 3
1st inn avg score: 165
2nd inn avg score: 140
Highest Total: 183/8
Lowest Defended: 151/8

Derbyshire Possible Playing 11:

1.Luis Reece, 2.Harry Came, 3.Billy Godleman(C), 4.Leus du Plooy, 5.Matt Critchley, 6.Fynn Hudson-Prentice, 7.Brooke Guest(WK), 8.Alex Thomson, 9.Logan van Beek, 10.Conor McKerr, 11.George Scrimshaw

Leicestershire Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Josh Inglis(WK), 2.Scott Steel, 3.Arron Lilley, 4.Colin Ackermann(C), 5.Rishi Patel, 6.Lewis Hill, 7.Louis Kimber(WK), 8.Ben Mike, 9.Naveen-ul-Haq, 10.Gavin Griffiths, 11.Callum Parkinson

Match Previews:

Derbyshire will be up against Leicestershire in a North Group T20 Blast fixture at the County Ground in Derby on Tuesday.

Derbyshire Team Updates:

  • Derbyshire are currently seventh in the North Group points table, having won just two and lost five of their seven T20 Blast fixtures so far.
  • Derbyshire haven’t been consistent at all, with their two wins coming against the bottom two sides - Leicestershire and Northamptonshire.
  • The Billy Godleman-led side will head into todays T20 Blast contest on the back of a 39-run loss to Yorkshire.
  • Luis Reece and Harry Came will probably open the inning for the Derbyshire team.
  • Billy Godleman (c), Leus du Plooy, Matthew Critchley will form the middle order.
  • Billy Godleman will lead the Derbyshire team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Brooke Guest will do the wicket keeping for Derbyshire team.
  • Conor McKerr and Alex Thomson will lead the pace attack of the team.

Leicestershire Team Updates:

  • Leicestershire have also fared poorly in the T20 Blast this season, managing just one win from their six outings.
  • They lost their first five games before finally winning one, beating Northamptonshire by 34 runs.
  • Leicestershire, who currently occupy the penultimate position in the North Group standings, will be keen to make it two wins out of two when they lock horns with Derbyshire.
  • Josh Inglis and Scott Steel will probably open the inning for the Leicestershire team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Josh Inglis has been in tremendous form with bat, he scored a ton in the last game.
  • Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann (c), Lewis Hill will form the middle order.
  • Colin Ackermann will lead the Leicestershire team as a Captain. He is also a good Alrounder.
  • Josh Inglis will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Leicestershire team.
  • Colin Ackerman will lead the spin attack of the team.
  • Ed Barnes and Naveen-ul-Haq will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they took many wickets in last few matches.

Last Head to Head:

Derbyshire: 1 Won
Leicestershire: 0 Won

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, Josh Inglis will be best choice.
  2. Allrounders may play major role on this pitch.
  3. For SL : Captain: Luis Reece. Vice-captain: Josh Inglis
  4. For GL : Captain: Colin Ackermann. Vice-captain: Leus du Plooy


Derbyshire Squad :

Luis Reece, Harry Came, Billy Godleman(C), Leus du Plooy, Matt Critchley, Fynn Hudson-Prentice, Brooke Guest(WK), Alex Thomson, Logan van Beek, Conor McKerr, George Scrimshaw, Nils Priestley, Anuj Dal, Harvey Hosein(WK), Tom Wood, Alex Hughes, Ben Aitchison, Sam Conners, Nick Potts, Dustin Melton, Wayne Madsen, Matt McKiernan, Michael Cohen

Leicestershire Squad :

Josh Inglis(WK), Scott Steel, Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann(C), Rishi Patel, Lewis Hill, Louis Kimber(WK), Ben Mike, Naveen-ul-Haq, Gavin Griffiths, Callum Parkinson, Chris Wright, Hassan Azad, Nick Welch, Dieter Klein, Will Davis, Sam Evans, Harry Swindells(WK), George Rhodes, Nathan Bowley, Ed Barnes, Harry Dearden, Sam Bates(WK), Alex Evans

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team

This Page Contains

dream 11 predictions, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 Fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for DER vs LEI, dream11 prediction DER vs LEI, English T20 Blast series, DER vs LEI dream11 prediction, DER vs LEI fantasy prediction, DER vs LEI live score, DER vs LEI live updates, DER vs LEI best dream11 team, DER vs LEI winning teams, DER vs LEI winning tips and tricks, DER vs LEI fantasy tips, DER vs LEI dream11 Cricket prediction, best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, Cricket telegram channel
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

BPH vs OVI Dream11 Prediction BPH vs OVI The Hundred Men
SMP vs CSG Dream11 Prediction SMP vs CSG Shriram TNPL T20
BAN vs AUS Dream11 Prediction BAN vs AUS Bangladesh vs Australia T20I
ENG vs IND Dream11 Prediction ENG vs IND England vs India Test
HAM vs WOR Dream11 Prediction HAM vs WOR English One-Day Cup
HRO vs AF Dream11 Prediction HRO vs AF FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
HRO vs AF Dream11 Prediction HRO vs AF FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
LNS vs NOS Dream11 Prediction LNS vs NOS The Hundred Men
WI vs PAK Dream11 Prediction WI vs PAK West Indies vs Pakistan T20I
NRK vs DD Dream11 Prediction NRK vs DD Shriram TNPL T20