YOR vs LEI Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Yorkshire vs Leicestershire Dream11 Match Prediction

English T20 Blast

Yorkshire won by 18 runs

LEIC 222/8 (20 Ovr)

YORKS 240/4 (20 Ovr)

Callum Parkinson* 2200100
Lockie Ferguson* 402827
David Willey4044311

Last Wicket: Ben Mike c Lyth b Willey 31(20) - 221/8 in 19.5 ov.

Yorkshire opt to bat

YOR vs LEI Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on Jun 16, 2021 08:57 PM

Match Time: 2021-06-15 23:00:00

Match Venue: Headingley, Leeds , England

Pitch Report:

Pitch is expected to be neutral with the help of pacers.

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean with slight cloud. But there is no chances of rain, We can expect a good match between the two sides.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Yorkshire Possible Playing 11:

1.Jonny Bairstow(WK), 2.Adam Lyth(C), 3.Dawid Malan, 4.David Willey, 5.Will Fraine, 6.Harry Brook, 7.Tom Kohler Cadmore, 8.Jordan Thompson, 9.Matthew Fisher, 10.Lockie Ferguson, 11.Adil Rashid

Leicestershire Possible Playing 11:

1.Josh Inglis(WK), 2.Scott Steel, 3.Arron Lilley, 4.Colin Ackermann(C), 5.Rishi Patel, 6.Lewis Hill, 7.Louis Kimber(WK), 8.Ben Mike, 9.Callum Parkinson, 10.Naveen-ul-Haq, 11.Gavin Griffiths

Match Previews:

Yorkshire will face Leicestershire in the North Group match of the T20 Blast 2021 on Tuesday.

Yorkshire Team Updates:

  • Jonny Bairstow and Adam Lyth will probably open the inning for the Yorkshire team. Both are very talented players and played many attacking innings in previous matches.
  • Dawid Malan, Tom Kohler Cadmore and Harry Brook will handle the middle order of the team
  • Will Fraine and David Willey will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Adam Lyth will lead the Yorkshire team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Jonny Bairstow will do the wicket keeping for Yorkshire team.
  • Adil Rashid and Lockie Ferguson will lead the pace attack of the team.

Leicestershire Team Updates:

  • Scott Steel and Josh Inglis will probably open the inning for the Leicestershire team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann and Lewis Hill will handle the middle order of the team
  • Rishi Patel and Ben Mike will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Colin Ackermann will lead the Leicestershire team as a Captain. He is also a good Alrounder.
  • Josh Inglis will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Leicestershire team.
  • Callum Parkinson will lead the spin attack of the team.
  • Naveen-ul-Haq and Gavin Griffiths will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they took many wickets in last few matches.

Last 5 Head to Head:

Yorkshire: 2 Won
Leicestershire: 3 Won

Top Picks

  • Jonny Bairstow is a must-buy for your fantasy teams. He is in terrific form with the bat, having scored 101 runs in 2 matches at an average of 50.5, with a strike rate of 140.27.
  • No. 1 T20I batter Dawid Malan is yet to score big runs in this tournament. So far, he has scored 33 runs in 2 matches at a strike rate of 117.85 with the highest score of 23.
  • Opener Scott Steel has scored the most runs for Leicestershire in this tournament. He has mustered 107 runs in 3 matches at an average of 53.5 and the highest score of 53.5.
  • Josh Inglis is a useful pick for your fantasy teams. He has notched 65 runs in 3 matches at an average of 21.66 with a strike rate of 166.66.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, Josh Inglis will be best choice.
  2. All rounder may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Cap Picks: Jonny Bairstow, Arron Lilley
  4. VC Picks: Jordan Thompson, Colin Ackermann


Yorkshire Squad :

Jonny Bairstow(WK), Adam Lyth(C), Dawid Malan, David Willey, Will Fraine, Harry Brook, Tom Kohler Cadmore, Jordan Thompson, Matthew Fisher, Lockie Ferguson, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Harry Duke(WK), Dominic Bess, Dominic Leech, Tom Loten, Ben Birkhead(WK), George Hill, Duanne Olivier, Steven Patterson, Jack Shutt, Josh Poysden, Jonathan Tattersall(WK), Gary Ballance, James Wharton, Josh Sullivan, Matthew Waite, Ben Coad, Matthew Revis, Mathew Pillans

Leicestershire Squad :

Josh Inglis(WK), Scott Steel, Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann(C), Rishi Patel, Lewis Hill, Louis Kimber(WK), Ben Mike, Callum Parkinson, Naveen-ul-Haq, Gavin Griffiths, Chris Wright, Hassan Azad, Nick Welch, Dieter Klein, Ed Barnes, Will Davis, Sam Evans, Harry Swindells(WK), George Rhodes, Nathan Bowley, Harry Dearden, Sam Bates(WK), Alex Evans

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team

This Page Contains

dream 11 predictions, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 Fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for YOR vs LEI, dream11 prediction YOR vs LEI, English T20 Blast series, YOR vs LEI dream11 prediction, YOR vs LEI fantasy prediction, YOR vs LEI live score, YOR vs LEI live updates, YOR vs LEI best dream11 team, YOR vs LEI winning teams, YOR vs LEI winning tips and tricks, YOR vs LEI fantasy tips, YOR vs LEI dream11 Cricket prediction, best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, Cricket telegram channel
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

MNR vs SOB Dream11 Prediction MNR vs SOB The Hundred Men
MNR-W vs SOB-W Dream11 Prediction MNR-W vs SOB-W The Hundred Women
SS vs NRK Dream11 Prediction SS vs NRK Shriram TNPL T20
FRA vs NOR Dream11 Prediction FRA vs NOR Germany T20I Tri Series
JKP vs AF Dream11 Prediction JKP vs AF FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
JKP vs AF Dream11 Prediction JKP vs AF FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
LEI vs GLA Dream11 Prediction LEI vs GLA English One-Day Cup
DUR vs LAN Dream11 Prediction DUR vs LAN English One-Day Cup
SUR vs SOM Dream11 Prediction SUR vs SOM English One-Day Cup
GER vs NOR Dream11 Prediction GER vs NOR Germany T20I Tri Series